You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Carl Walther carl.walther@bcm.edu 713-798-8350 Baylor Institute for Healthcare Research and Improvement chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology, heart failure outcomes, kidney disease One Baylor Plaza Mail Stop: BCM 395 Houston Texas 77030
Carlos Fragoso carlos.fragoso@yale.edu 203-932-5711 x5413 Yale University clinical epidemiology 950 Campbell Ave, Mail Code 151B West Haven Connecticut 06516
Carmen Peralta CarmenAlicia.Peralta@ucsf.edu University of California, San Francisco Division of Nephrology 521 Parnassus Avenue San Francisco California 94143
Mercedes Carnethon carnethon@northwestern.edu 312-503-4479 Northwestern University depression, diabetes, heart rate variability, sleep Feinberg School of Medicine 680 N Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Carole Elodie Aubert caroleelodie.aubert@insel.ch 0041326320068 CHS research fracture risk Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Carolyn McBride carolyn.mcbride@ucsfmedctr.org University of California, San Francisco 513 Parnassus Avenue S-784 San Francisco California 94143
Cassianne Robinson-Cohen cassianne.robinson-cohen@vanderbilt.edu 2068583472 Vanderbilt University Medical Center 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Acute Kidney Injury, clinical epidemiology, coronary heart disease (CHD), FGF-23, genetic epidemiology, mineral metabolism, Nephrology, Parathyroid hormone S3223 Medical Center North 1161 21st Ave. South Nashville Tennessee 37232
Catherine Roe cathyr@wubios.wustl.edu 314-747-3174 Washington University School of Medicine Division of Biostatistics and Alzheimer Disease Research Center 660 S. Euclid Ave., St. Louis Missouri 63110
Caroline Blaum cblaum@umich.edu 734-936-2519 University of Michigan Division of Geriatric Medicine 1500 East Medical Center Drive Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Christopher Bryson cbryson@u.washington.edu Seattle Veterans Affairs Medical Center General Internal Medicine 1660 S. Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Cara Carty ccarty@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Neurology WG Public Health Sciences M3-A410/PO Box 19024 Seattle Washington 98109
Claire Meunier ccgmeunier@gmail.com Oregon State University ..... Corvallis Oregon 97331
Claudia Chae cchae@partners.org 617-724-9474 Massachusetts General Hospital cardiac Yawkey Bldg, Suite 5800 55 Fruit Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
Chu Chen cchen@fhcrc.org 206-667-6644 Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Program in Epidemiology 1100 Fairview Ave. N, M5-C800 Seattle Washington 98109-1024
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
Corliss Cook ccook@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Piedmont Plaza I 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Chintan Desai cdesai008@fsm.northwestern.edu Northwestern University diabetes N/A
Catherine Wright cew121@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Curt D. Furberg cfurberg@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3730 Wake Forest University School of Medicine cardiac Department of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Charles Ginsberg cginsberg@ucsd.edu 8585528585 ext 2243 University of California, San Diego chronic kidney disease, mineral metabolism 3350 La Jolla Village Drive Mail Code 151A San Diego California 92161
Alanna Chamberlain Chamberlain.Alanna@mayo.edu Mayo 1300 S. 2nd St, Suite 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Chani Hodonsky chani_hodonsky@unc.edu 804-335-5667 University of North Carolina Chapel Hill / Epidemiology Cardiovascular Genetics, cardiovascular epidemiology 137 E. Franklin St Ste 301 Chapel Hill North Carolina 27514
Chendi Cui chc217@pitt.edu 4129512496 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health arterial stiffness, dementia, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Incident MCI, pulse wave velocity, statistics 130 North Bellefield Avenue Suite 342 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Charles Campbell chcampbe@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences 2000 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Charlotte Crotts chcrotts@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157

Pages