You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Carol Stewart clstewart@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis 2000 Stockton Blvd., Suite 200 Sacramento California 95817
Christos Mantzoros cmantzor@bidmc.harvard.edu BIDMC adiponectin N/A
Chelsea Stillman cmstillm@gmail.com 207-712-6847 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Aging, cardiovascular health, exercise in elderly 203 South Bouquet Street Sennott Square, Room 4805 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Christopher Newton-Cheh cnewtoncheh@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital Cardiology Division 32 Fruit Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
Cheryl K. Nordstom cnordstrom@wayne.edu 313-577-2548 Wayne State University College of Nursing 5557 Cass Avenue Detroit Michigan 48202
Catherine Nunn cnunn@wakehealth.edu 3367166650 Wake Forest University cardiovascular health Piedmont Plaza I, Suite 101 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Sean Coady coadys@nih.gov 301-435-1289 NHLBI 6701 Rockledge Driv MSC 7934 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Colin Rehm colin.rehm@tufts.edu Tufts University nutritional epidemiology, health disparities, GIS N/A
Cong Sun cong.sun@mcri.edu.au +61 3 9929 8759 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia East Melbourne N/A 3002
Corinna Noel corinna_noel@brown.edu 845-901-7114 Epidemiology & Community Health BMI, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary patterns, eating habits, exercise, heart failure, lifestyle, obesity, smoking 111 Brewster Street Pawtucket Rhode Island 02860
Camille Ann Pearte cpearte1@jhem.jhmi.edu N/A
Katy Rahilly-Tierney CRAHILLY-TIERNEY@PARTNERS.ORG partners diabetes N/A
Carlos Rodriguez crodrigu@wfubmc.edu Columbia University 622 W. 168th Street New York New York 10032
Salvador Cruz-Flores cruzfls@slu.edu 314-577-8738 Souers Stroke Institute neurology Department of Neurology N/A
Christine Sardo Molmenti cs3235@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Colorectal Cancer Prevention 722 W. 168th Street New York New York 11024
Colleen Sitlani csitlani@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics CHRU 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Chaim Rube csrube@gmail.com 3474090570 Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1935 EASTCHESTER RD APT 23G BRONX New York 104612114
Catherine Stehman-Breen cstehman@amgen.com 805-447-7791 Amgen renal One Amgen Center Drive Mailstop 38-3-C Thousand Oaks California 91320
Connie Tsao ctsao1@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-2192 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center echocardiography (ECHO), Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) 330 Brookline Ave. RW 453 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446
Christina Wee cwee@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-754-1402 BIDMC African-Americans, health disparities, health services research, healthcare utilization, obesity, preventive health behavior, QOL 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Carlos Weiss cweiss9@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Medicine & Gerontology Mason F. Lord, 7th Floor, Center Tower Baltimore Maryland 21224-2734
Ching-Yu Cheng cycheng@jsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Epidemiology Balitmore Maryland 21224
Cynthia Felix cyf7@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Aging in place, arterial stiffness, cardiovascular risk, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, cognitive aging, dementia, depression, Epidemiology of Aging, geriatric syndrome, Geriatrics, Health Services, healthy aging, ischemic stroke, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), Neuroimaging, neurological diseases, processing speed, vascular dementia, vascular disease, white matter disease N/A
Cyrus Raji cyrusraji@gmail.com 3105924557 Washington University in St. Louis ADNI, age-related changes, Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aldosterone, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, amyloid imaging, Machine learning, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), memory impairment, physical activity, Physical function, serum cystatin-C, weight 4525 Scott Avenue Saint Louis Missouri 63110

Pages