You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 226 - 250 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Cyrus Raji cyrusraji@gmail.com 3105924557 Washington University in St. Louis ADNI, age-related changes, Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aldosterone, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, amyloid imaging, Machine learning, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), memory impairment, physical activity, Physical function, serum cystatin-C, weight 4525 Scott Avenue Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Deepak Gupta d.gupta@vanderbilt.edu 6159362530 Vanderbilt University Medical Center cardiac imaging, cardiometabolic risk, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction 2525 West End Ave, Suite 300 Nashville Tennessee 37203
David Allison dallison@uab.edu University of Alabama, Birmingham Department of Biostatistics School of Public Health Birmingham Alabama 35294-0022
Daniel Dries daniel.dries@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Hospital of the University Pennsylvania 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Daniel Evans Daniel.Evans@ucsf.edu California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute 1000 genomes imputation, African-Americans, Age, Aging, Analysis, ApoE4, bioinformatics, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, BODY COMPOSITION, Cardiovascular Genetics, chronotype, circadian disruptions, circadian variation, diurnal preference, DNA methylation, ECG conduction N/A
Daniel Mathew daniel.mathew@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiac mechanics 420 E Superior St. Chicago Illinois 60611
Daniel O'Leary daniel.oleary84@gmail.com Tufts Medical Center ultrasound 800 Washington Street, box 299 Boston Massachusetts 2111
Daniel Segna daniel.segna@insel.ch 0041316320068 University of Bern t thyroid Freiburgstrasse 4, 3010 Bern Schlösslistrasse 8, 3008 Bern Bern N/A
Daniele Massera daniele.massera@gmail.com 3478567382 NYU cardiology 530 1st Avenue, HCC Suite 4H New York New York 10016
Danijela Stojanovic danijela0101@gmail.com University of Florida pharmacology N/A
Ning Cheung dannycheung@hotmail.com University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002
Duke Appiah dappiah@umn.edu 612 626 5458 University of Minnesota cardiovascular disease epidemiology Division of Epidemiology and Community Health 1300 S 2nd St. Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Dariush Mozaffarian Dariush.Mozaffarian@tufts.edu Tufts University diet, fatty acids, nutrition Friedman School of Nutrition Science & Policy Massachusetts
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
David Brown david.brown@stonybrook.edu 631-444-3699 Washington University in St. Louis acute coronary syndromes, cardiovascular outcomes HSC 16-080 Stony Brook New York 11794
David Hanna david.hanna@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine N/A
David Llewellyn david.llewellyn@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter Medical School Alzheimer's dementia, dementia, neuroepidemiology, neuropsychology College House St Luke's Campus Exeter N/A
David Tehrani david.m.tehrani@gmail.com University of California, Irvine Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, dyslipidemia, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T N/A
David McNamara david.mcnamara@UTSouthwestern.edu University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center atrial fibrillation, heart failure, racial differences Department of Cardiology 5323 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas Texas 75390
Douglas Wolf DAWolf@maxwell.syr.edu Syracuse University Center for Policy Research, 426 Eggers Hall Syracuse New York 13244-1020
Daniel Belsky db3275@cumc.columbia.edu 212-304-7580 Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Age, age-related changes, Aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, genetic risk score, gerontology, health disparities 722 W 168th St Rm 413 New York New York 10027
Douglas Bauer dbauer@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Don Bowden dbowden@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Cancer Biology N/A
Diane Mitchell dcmitchell@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis Department of Public Health Sciences One Shields Avenue Davis California 95616
Deborah A. Levine deblevin@umich.edu 734-936-5216 University of Michigan cardiovascular risk factors, cognitive decline, Cognitive Impairment, health disparities, stroke Division of General Medicine North Campus Research Complex Ann Arbor Michigan 48109

Pages