You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Deborah A. Levine deblevin@umich.edu 734-936-5216 University of Michigan cardiovascular risk factors, cognitive decline, Cognitive Impairment, health disparities, stroke Division of General Medicine North Campus Research Complex Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Deborah E. Barnes Deborah.Barnes@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810, ext.4221 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St., MC 181G San Francisco California 94121
Deborah M. Green dgreen@queens.org 808-585-5322 University of Hawaii School of Medicine The Queen's Medical center Neuroscience Institute, QET 5 Honolulu Hawaii 96813
Deepak Gupta d.gupta@vanderbilt.edu 6159362530 Vanderbilt University Medical Center cardiac imaging, cardiometabolic risk, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction 2525 West End Ave, Suite 300 Nashville Tennessee 37203
Delphine Borgel delphine.borgel@univ-paris5.fr INSERM Unite 765 4 Av de l'Observatoire Paris N/A 75006
Demetria McNeal demetria.mcneal@cuanschutz.edu University of Colorado African-Americans, built environment and health, Diabetes Mellitus, discrimination, disease progression, disparities, ethnicity; diversity; prevention; cardiovascular;, lifespan, lifestyle, lifestyle factors, lifestyle modification, peripheral arterial disease, peripheral vascular disease N/A
Dena Rifkin drifkin@ucsd.edu UC San Diego kidney disease VA MC - La Jolla Ste. 9111 La Jolla California 92039
Denise Macias denise.macias@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis General Medicine Research Clinic Ticon 1, 200 Stockton Blvd. Sacramento California 95817
Denise Houston dhouston@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Geriatric conditions N/A
Devika Nair devika.nair@vumc.org Vanderbilt University Medical Center Accelerated aging, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), Aging, chronic kidney disease, cogintive function, cognition, cognition function, cognition psychiatry, cognition study, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, cognitive functioning; depression; dyadic analysis, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive reserve; alzheimers disease; cognitive decline, cognitive trajectories, cohort, Cohort study, coping, elderly, elderly adults, end of life, end-of-life disability, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, frail elderly, frailty, functional assessment, functional decline, functional dependence, functional limitations, functional status, gait, gait speed, gait variability, Geriatric conditions, geriatric impairment, Geriatric medicine, geriatric medicine and assessment, geriatric syndrome, Geriatrics, Geriatrics Working Group, health behaviors, health outcomes, health outcomes research, health risk behaviors, health services research, health-risk behavior, psychology, Psychosocial, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial factors N/A
Diana Jalal diana-jalal@uiowa.edu 720-425-4154 University of Iowa chronic kidney disease Nephrology Division Iowa City Iowa 52242
Diana Welmerink dianawel@umich.edu University of Michigan School of Social Work 1080 S. University, Room 3759 Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Diane Mitchell dcmitchell@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis Department of Public Health Sciences One Shields Avenue Davis California 95616
Diane Ives ivesd@edc.pitt.edu 412.383.1890 University of Pittsburgh CVD events Bellefield Professional Building 130 N. Bellefield Ave., Rm 541 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Diane Bild bildd@nhlbi.nih.gov EP/DPPS/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland 20892-7936
Diane S.M. Buist buist.d@ghc.org 206-287-2931 Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Ave. Seattle Washington 98101
Dominik Steubl dominik.steubl@gmx.de 617-6368524 Tufts Medical Center biomarker, biomarkers, chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, Nephrology 35 Kneeland St Boston Massachusetts 02111
Don Bowden dbowden@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Cancer Biology N/A
Donald Lloyd-Jones dlj@northwestern.edu 312-908-7914 Northwestern University cardiovascular disease (CVD) Feinberg School of Medicine Department of Preventive Medicine Chicago Illinois 60611
Donna M. Gibbons gibbons@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology/GSPH 207 Parran Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Dora Il'yasova dora.ilyasova@duke.edu Duke University DUMC 3967 Durham North Carolina 27701
Dorien Kimenai dorien.kimenai@ed.ac.uk 01312426517 University of Edinburgh acute coronary syndromes, Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), cardiac biomarkers, Cardiac troponin T, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, clinical epidemiology, Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CVD epidemiology and prevention, disparities, Electronic health records, longitudinal methods, longitudinal trajectories, Women's Health 49 Little France Crescent SU.226 Chancellor’s Building Edinburgh N/A
Douglas Wolf DAWolf@maxwell.syr.edu Syracuse University Center for Policy Research, 426 Eggers Hall Syracuse New York 13244-1020
Douglas Schocken douglas.schocken@duke.edu 919-572-6061 Duke University Medical Center Box 3126 DUMC Durham North Carolina 27710
Douglas Bauer dbauer@psg.ucsf.edu N/A

Pages