You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Job van der Palen J.vanderpalen@mst.nl 31-53-4872023 Medical School Twente Instituut voor Toegepast Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek Medisch Spectrum Twente Enschede 7500 KA
Wendy den Elzen w.p.j.den_elzen@lumc.nl + 31 71 526 8444 Leiden University Medical Center Thyroid function, Anemia, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY Post zone V-0-P P.O. Box 9600 Leiden N/A 2300 RC
Johanna van der Bom j.g.vanderbom@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center Department of Clinical Epidemiology PO Box 9600, 2300 RC Leiden N/A
Karlijn van Stralen K.J.van_Stralen@LUMC.nl 0031-71-5264037 Leiden University Medical Center Department of Clinical Epidemiology 2300 RC Leiden N/A
Stella Trompet s.trompet@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center age-related changes, Aging, Cardiovascular Genetics, cogintive function, cognition N/A
Albert Tsai albert.tsai@health.state.mn.us 651-201-5413 Minnesota Department of Health 85 East 7th Place Suite 400 St. Paul Minnesota 55105
Peggy Cawthon PCawthon@sfcc-cpmc.net 4154766084 California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Aged--80 and over 550 16th Street Second Floor San Francisco California
Katey Webber katey.webber@gmail.com California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Pooled Epidemiological studies N/A
Daniel Evans Daniel.Evans@ucsf.edu California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute 1000 genomes imputation, African-Americans, Age, Aging, Analysis, ApoE4, bioinformatics, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, BODY COMPOSITION, Cardiovascular Genetics, chronotype, circadian disruptions, circadian variation, diurnal preference, DNA methylation, ECG conduction N/A
Greg Tranah GTRANAH@PSG.UCSF.EDU 415-600-7410 California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute San Francisco Coordinating Center, UCSF-PSG 185 Berry Street, Lobby 4, Suite 5700 San Francisco California 94107-1728
Sheena Patel spatel@sfcc-cpmc.net California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Pooled Epidemiological studies N/A
Anca Tabakova anca.tabakova.ctr@usuhs.mil Uniformed Services University 4301 Jones Bridge Road, Bethesda Maryland 20814-4799
Jordan Strom jstrom@bidmc.harvard.edu 6175133671 Harvard Medical School 2D qualitative echo, and speckle-tracking echocardiography, ECHO, echocardiogram, echocardiogram abnormalities, echocardiographic correlates, echocardiographic findings, echocardiography, echocardiography (ECHO), Valvular heart disease, Valvular Regurgitation 375 Longwood Ave Boston Massachusetts 02186
Samrachana Adhikari maichangsam@gmail.com 2142355501 Harvard Medical School cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics 180 Longwood Avenue Boston Massachusetts 02115
Shivani Sahni Shivanisahni@hsl.harvard.edu 617-971-5382 Harvard Medical School diet, Diet Inflammatory Index, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, Dietary protein, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, fractures, frailty, nutritional epidemiology 1200 Centre St. Roslindale Massachusetts 02131
Jacqueline Suk Danik jsukdanik@partners.org 617-278-0808 Harvard Medical School Brigham and Women's Hospital 900 Commonwealth Ave. Boston Massachusetts 2215
Thomas Wang tjwang@partners.org 617-724-6158 Harvard Medical School Cardiology Division, GRB-800 Massachusetts General Hospital Boston Massachusetts 2114
Amar Dhand adhand@bwh.harvard.edu 4159903609 Harvard Medical School association studies, cardiovascular risk factors, cell phones, health outcomes, health outcomes research, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, social, SOCIAL FACTORS, social isolation, social networks, SOCIAL SUPPORT 75 Francis Street Boston Massachusetts 02115
Danijela Stojanovic danijela0101@gmail.com University of Florida pharmacology N/A
Phyllis Stein pstein@dom.wustl.edu 314-283-5008 Director, Washington University School of Medicine HRV Lab ....., : depression, Accelerated aging, age-related changes, Aging, autonomic dysfunction, autonomic function, autonomic neuroapthy Washington University School of Medicine, Cardiovascular Division 660 S. Euclid Ave St. Louis Missouri 63110
Catherine Stehman-Breen cstehman@amgen.com 805-447-7791 Amgen renal One Amgen Center Drive Mailstop 38-3-C Thousand Oaks California 91320
Caren Smith caren.smith@tufts.edu USDA-HNRCA at Tufts University Nutrition and Genomics Laboratory N/A
Moritz Sinner msinner@partners.org Cardiovascular Research Center Massachusetts General Hospital And The NHLBI and Boston University Framingham Heart Study Charlestown Massachusetts 2129
Jason Wong jyw285@mail.harvard.edu 6174077650 National Cancer Institute (NCI) biological aging, biomarkers, cancer and ID molecular epidemiology, Environmental epidemiology, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, telomere length, Women's Health 9601 Medical Center Dr Rockville Maryland 20850
Mark Sherman shermanm@mail.nih.gov National Cancer Institute (NCI) 6120 Executive Blvd. Rockville Maryland 208892

Pages