You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 51 - 75 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Thao Ho thao.ho@es.nemc.org N/A
Douglas Bauer dbauer@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Hagit Hochner hagith@u.washington.edu N/A
Adam Feldman AdamF3@aol.com N/A
Philippine B. van der Hagen Philippine.vanderHagen@med.uvm.edu N/A
Robert Fieo s0676554@sms.ed.ac.uk N/A
Charles Jungreis jungreisca@radserv.arad.upmc.edu N/A
Hyoju Chung hyoju_ch@hotmail.com N/A
Gerda Fillenbaum ggf@geri.duke.edu N/A
Adrienne Milhelic adrienne.mihelic@ing-re.com N/A
Guixian Wu gwu@wfubmc.edu N/A
Philip Green philipgreen13@gmail.com N/A
John Fitchen fitchenj@bme.ogi.edu N/A
Edward Coffey ecoffey1@smtpgw.is.hfh.edu N/A
Marie-Florence Shadlen mshadlen@u.washington.edu N/A
Megan Olson Hunt mjo25@pitt.edu N/A
Mark Sullivan sullimar@u.washington.edu N/A
Rosemary Flaherty flaherty@pitt.edu N/A
Rebecca Beresic-Perrins rberesic@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Claire Leiser cleiser@uw.edu 801-870-9839 University of Washington epidemiology 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Lydia Drumright lnd23@uw.edu 425-979-1147 University of Washington Aging, alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology, cohort, Cohort study, comorbidities, comorbidity, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, Infection, infectious diseases, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal data, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, Measurement, methodology, methods, Odds Ratio, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, outcome, outcomes, prevention, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, Public Health, public health impact, quality of life (QOL), Questionnaire, racial differences, regression, Risk, risk assessment, risk factor, risk factors, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, selection bias, smoking, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, social network, social networks, spatial epidemiology, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics, Test-retest reliability, utilization, vaccination, validation, validity Harborview Hospital Box 359931 Seattle Washington 98104
Biraj Karmacharya birajmk@gmail.com 2068613940 University of Washington Public Health 4747 30th Ave NE, Apt#167 Seattle Washington 98105
Jehu Mathew jmathew@cardiology.washington.edu 206-685-1397 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1959 NE Pacific Street Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98195
Thomas Lumley tlumley@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Thomas D. Rea rea123@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101

Pages