You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 51 - 75 of 1166

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Philip Green philipgreen13@gmail.com N/A
Rosemary Flaherty flaherty@pitt.edu N/A
Loran Salamone whlplms@pitt.edu N/A
Maurice B. Mittelmark maurice.mittelmark@psych.uib.no N/A
Andrew Spieker ajspiek@u.washington.edu N/A
Vanya Douglas Vanja.douglas@ucsf.edu N/A
Fulya Torun fulya.torun@unmelb.edu.au N/A
Alexander Lustman alexjl3@u.washington.edu 3814 NE 75th Strt #2 Seattle Washington 98115
Patricia Kearney patricia.kearney@ucc.ie N/A
Jacob Blumenthal jblument@jhmi.edu N/A
Reiko Sato r.sato@att.net N/A
Jacob Sattelmair jsattelm@hsph.harvard.edu N/A
Steve Humphries rmhaseh@ucl.ac.uk N/A
Elizabeth Mostofsky emostofs@hsph.harvard.edu N/A
Philip A. Wolf pawolf@bu.edu N/A
Sidney K. Wolfson, Jr. skwfsn@pitt.edu N/A
John Crouse jrcrouse@wfubmc.edu N/A
Lesley Stevens lstevens1@tufts-nemc.org N/A
Bryan Kestenbaum brk@u.washington.edu 206 785 6343 University of Washington renal, renal disease, RENAL FAILURE, Renal function, renal impairment, renal insufficiency, Renal WG Kidney Research Institute 325 ninth avenue Seattle Washington 98104
Alison Fohner afohner@uw.edu 206-685-2715 University of Washington 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Adverse drug events, Clustering, cognition, cognition study, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, dementia, Electronic health records, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic polymorphism, genetic risk, genetic risk score, genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genetics (primary aim), genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, genomic methodologies, genomics, genotypes, GWA, GWAS, health care, health disparities, health equity, Health Services, health services research, Infection, Machine learning, MEDICAL RECORDS, pharmacogenetics, pharmacogenomic, pharmacogenomics, predictive model, Random Forests, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, sepsis, Topic modeling Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
John Breitner jcsb@u.washington.edu 206-277-1662 University of Washington School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Psychiatry Seattle Washington 98108
Biraj Karmacharya birajmk@gmail.com 2068613940 University of Washington Public Health 4747 30th Ave NE, Apt#167 Seattle Washington 98105
Cynthia Marks sonora@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A

Pages