You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1187

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Annabelle Rodriguez rodriguezoquendo@uchc.edu 860.679.2463 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine atherosclerosis 263 Farmington Avenue Farmington Connecticut 06030
Anne Cappola acappola@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-573-5325 University of Pennsylvania endocrinology 12-136 SCTR Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Anne B. Newman newmana@edc.pitt.edu 412-624-3056 University of Pittsburgh 6-minute walk test, ABI, active life, active life expectancy, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), age-related changes, Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aging, cardiac mortality, cardiovascular health, cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, CHS All Stars, Co-Morbidity, comorbidity, compression of morbidity, elderly, elderly adults, elderly men and women, elderly women, Epidemiologic methods, Epidemiology of Aging, frailty, functional aging, functional assessment, functional dependence, functional limitations, functional status, future years of active life, future years of healthy life, gender differences, Geriatric Cardiology, Geriatric conditions, Geriatric Heart Failure, Geriatric medicine, geriatric medicine and assessment, Geriatrics, Geriatrics Working Group, gerontology, healthy aging, healthy life, peripheral vascular, peripheral vascular disease, physical disability, physical fitness, Physical function, physical functioning, physical performance, six minute walk, timed walk, years of able life, years of healthy life (YHL) Graduate School of Public Health A527 Crabtree Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Annette Fitzpatrick fitzpal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1903 University of Washington dementia, Physical function Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Annie McNeill annie.mcneill@gsk.com 919-483-8624 GlaxoSmithKline Worldwide Epidemiology, Cardiovascular/Metabolic Program PO Box 13398 Research Triangle Park North Carolina 27709-3398
Annie Lee ajl2199@cumc.columbia.edu (212) 305-2500 Columbia University AD, Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's diseae, Alzheimer's disease, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, biostatistics, cardiovascular disease risk factors, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic factors, genetic variants, LOAD – late onset Alzheimer’s disease, neurological diseases, statistical modeling, statistical testing 622 West 168th Street, PH 19-315 New York New York 10032
Anoop Shah anoopsshah@gmail.com University of Cambridge ASCVD, AsCVD Risk N/A
Anoop Sheshadri anoop.sheshadri@ucsf.edu University of California - San Francisco Accelerated aging, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), Age, age-related changes, Aging, biological aging, biomarkers, BODY COMPOSITION, care-recipients, caregivers, caregiving, chronic kidney disease, cognitive aging, cognitive function, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY, decline in health over time, elderly, end-stage kidney disease, endothelial dysfunction, exercise, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, exercise intensity, functional aging, functional assessment, functional dependence, gait speed, Geriatric medicine, kidney disease progression, kidney function decline, muscle performance, muscle strength, physical activity, Physical function, physical performance, QOL, self-rated health, walking, walking speed 4150 Clement St Bldg 203, Rm 3A-30 San Francisco California 94121
Anthony Bleyer ableyer@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Antonio Teixeira antonio.l.teixeira@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston Alzhiemer's disease, biomarkers, dementia, depression, inflammation, renin angiotensin system 1941 East Road Houston Texas 77054
Aravinda Chakravarti aravinda@jhmi.edu 410-502-7525 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine McKusick - Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine Broadway Research Building, Baltimore Maryland 21205
Arjun Sinha arjun.sinha@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiac function, cardiac imaging, cardiomyopathy, imflammation, Immune Cells N/A
Arleen Brown abrown@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-6047 UCLA diabetes, Neighborhood socioeconomic status, social determinants of health 1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite 850 GIM and HSR Los Angeles California 90024
Arthur Sillah asillah@uw.edu University of Washington cancer, cancer progression, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular exposure, cardiovascular health, incidence and remission of sleep disturbances, obstructive sleep apnea, sleep, sleep apnea, sleep deficiency, sleep deprivation, Sleep disorders, sleep disturbances, sleep duration, sleep stability, Sleep-Disordered Breathing (SDB), sleepiness N/A
Asheley Skinner asheley.skinner@duke.edu 919-668-6360 Duke University Medical Center health care costs, health care utilization, health services research, obesity 2400 Pratt St, Rm 0311 Terrace Level Durham North Carolina 27705
Ashleigh Owen ashleigh.owen@duke.edu Duke University N/A
Ashraf Fawzy afawzy1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins COPD N/A
Ashwin Sunderraj ashwin.sunderraj@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A
Astrid Haberle ahaberle@alumni.stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine Aging, nonagenarian, systolic blood pressure California
Autumn Clemons ama2217@cumc.columbia.edu 619-840-4411 Columbia University ASCVD, AsCVD Risk, CAD, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, HEART DISEASE, LDL, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lifecourse, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, longitudinal trajectories, multi-ethnic 722 West 168th Street, 5th floor Room 522 New York New York 10032
Ava Liberman all9188@med.cornell.edu Cornell University diagnosis, stroke, stroke prediction 420 East 70th street Room LH-402 New York New York 10021
Ayman Hussein aymanhussein_md@hotmail.com University of Maryland Cardiac arrhythmia 9500 Euclid Ave, J2-2 Cleveland Ohio 44195
Babette Siebold Saltzman bs22@u.washington.edu 206-667-7515 Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Bakhtawar Khan Mahmoodi b.k.mahmoodi@umcg.nl University Medical Center Groningen albuminuria, eGFR, epidemiological studies, epidemiology N/A

Pages