You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1187

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Noel Weiss nweiss@u.washington.edu 206-685-1788 University of Washington Department of Epidemiology Box 357236, HSB F-261F Seattle Washington 98195
Irina Kachook irinak@u.washington.edu 206-897-1921 University of Washington software development Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Vishesh Kapur vkapur@u.washington.edu University of Washington Harborview Medical Center 3WH-107 Seattle Washington 98104
Richard Kronmal Kronmal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1915 University of Washington Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Kenneth Rice kenrice@u.washington.edu University of Washington genome-wide association study N/A
Thanh Ton thanhton@u.washington.edu 206-744-3654 University of Washington Parkinson's disease Department of Neurology, Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98195
Junko Oshima picard@u.washington.edu 206-616-4227 University of Washington School of Medicine Department of Pathology Seattle Washington 98195-7470
Thomas Lumley tlumley@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Thomas D. Rea rea123@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Anna L. Harrington alharrin@uw.edu University of Washington Aging, air pollution, racial residential segregation, social determinants of health, social environment N/A
Test CHS User Test CHS Website chsnhlbi@u.washington.edu University of Washington AAA, testing Washington 98115
Erika Enright eenright@washington.edu 206-897-1922 University of Washington chocolate 6200 NE 74th Ave Seattle Washington 98115
Farrah Khan farrahk@uw.edu University of Washington neurology, Public Health, stroke N/A
Rebecca Hubbard hubbard.r@ghc.org University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Ronit Katz rkatz@u.washington.edu University of Washington biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, statistics Washington
Alison Fohner afohner@uw.edu 206-685-2715 University of Washington 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Adverse drug events, Clustering, cognition, cognition study, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, dementia, Electronic health records, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic polymorphism, genetic risk, genetic risk score, genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genetics (primary aim), genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, genomic methodologies, genomics, genotypes, GWA, GWAS, health care, health disparities, health equity, Health Services, health services research, Infection, Machine learning, MEDICAL RECORDS, pharmacogenetics, pharmacogenomic, pharmacogenomics, predictive model, Random Forests, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, sepsis, Topic modeling Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
James Floyd jfloyd@uw.edu University of Washington diabetes treatment, drug therapy, drug-interactions, pharmacoepidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Will Longstreth wl@u.washington.edu 206-744-3251 University of Washington Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Harborview Medical Center Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98104
Kerri L Wiggins kwiggins@u.washington.edu University of Washington BMI, dietary assessment, phenotype N/A
Elizabeth Spalt espalt@uw.edu 206-897-1436 University of Washington air pollution, Air pollution exposure assesement, air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE, Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Ting Ye tingye1@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics, causal inference, Mendelian randomization N/A
Bill Lafferty billlaf@u.washington.edu 206-616-5085 University of Washington Department of Health Services Box 357660 Seattle Washington 98195
SC User 2 eenright@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Robin Marshall robin4@UW.edu University of Washington ..... N/A
Elaine Haig-Widner elaineh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160

Pages