You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort ascending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Kim Sutton-Tyrrell tyrrell@edc.pitt.edu (412) 624-1122 University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology - Parran Hall 130 DeSoto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Tien Yin Wong twong@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9929 8352 University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002
Takeki Suzuki tsuzuki@jhsph.edu 6019845678 University of Mississippi arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, Sudden cardiac death 2500 N. State Street Jackson Mississippi 39216
Tim Anderson tsander1@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Aging N/A
William Tressel tressw@uw.edu CHSCC biostatistics, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Tyler Bell trbell@health.ucsd.edu 2514630573 University of California, San Diego 3MSE, ADL, adults, age-related changes, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, atrophy, brain, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain volumes, C-reactive protein (CRP), chronic back pain, chronic illness, cognition, cognition function, comorbidities, Cortical Thickness, cortisol, Decline, Diabetes Mellitus, Digit Symbol Substitution Test, elderly adults, executive function, food frequency, generalized linear models, health behaviors, health conditions, heritability, IADL, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), life course, lifestyle, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal change, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, mobility, mobility impairment, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, personality, physical symptoms, Post-doctoral research fellow, psychiatric disorders, psychology, Public Health, sensory impairment, Subclinical Hyperthyroidism, subclinical hypothyroidism 9500 Gilman Dr La Jolla California 92093
Thomas R. Price tprice@epi.umaryland.edu 410-706-4125 University of Maryland Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Suite 140a, Howard Hall 666 W. Redwood St. Baltimore Maryland 21201
Tony Wilsdon tonyw@u.washington.edu 206-897-1917 University of Washington Databases Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Héléne Cronjé toinet.cronje@sund.ku.dk +4552636511 University of Copenhagen biological aging, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Diabetes Mellitus, genetic epidemiology, proteomics Oster Farimagsgade 5 Copenhagen N/A 1353
Tracy Nelson tnelson@cahs.colostate.edu 970-491-6320 Colorado State University diabetes Department of Health and Exericise Science B 215E Moby Complex Fort Collins Colorado 80523
Terrill Mead tmead@tufts-nemc.org 617-636-0036 Ultrasound Reading Center 25 Stuart Street, 2nd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2116
Talea Cornelius tmc2184@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University cardiovascular, health, health behaviors, health-risk behavior, obesity, relationships, social, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, SOCIAL SUPPORT, spousal similarity, spouse, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Center for Behavioral Cardiovascular Health 622 W. 168th St. PH9-319 New York New York 10032
Thomas Lumley tlumley@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Trine Levring Wilkens tlevrings@gmail.com +45 60372448 University of Copenhagen alcohol consumption, apolipoproteins, CAD, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cholesterol levels, dietary factors, HDL cholesterol, hdl particles, HDL-C, LDL, LDL blood, LDL cholesterol, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lipid, lipoprotein metabolism, lipoprotein subclasses N/A
Thomas Wang tjwang@partners.org 617-724-6158 Harvard Medical School Cardiology Division, GRB-800 Massachusetts General Hospital Boston Massachusetts 2114
Trevor J. Orchard tjo@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology 3512 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Tinh-Hai Collet tinh-hai.collet@hcuge.ch +41-22-3729349 University Hospital of Lausanne diabetes, endocrinology Service of Endocrinology, Diabetes, Nutrition and Therapeutic Education Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4 Geneva N/A 1211
Ting Ye tingye1@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics, causal inference, Mendelian randomization N/A
Tina Huang Tina.Huang@tufts.edu Tufts University Jean Mayer USDA Research Center on Aging N/A
Tien Yin Wong tien_yin_wong@nuhs.edu.sg Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School retinal 11 Third Hospital Avenue, Singapore, 168751 N/A
Thomas Cappola thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-0805 University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Heart Failure and Transplantation, 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Parthasarathy Thirumala thirumalapd@upmc.edu 4126482228 University of Pittsburgh neurology 200 Lothrop Street, PUH B 400 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Thao Ho thao.ho@es.nemc.org N/A
Thanh Ton thanhton@u.washington.edu 206-744-3654 University of Washington Parkinson's disease Department of Neurology, Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98195
Tasnim Imran tfimran@partners.org 617-525-7591 Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease risk factors, Cardiovascular Prevention, Diabetes Mellitus 1620 Tremont St Boston Massachusetts 02120

Pages