You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Ian de Boer deboer@u.washington.edu 206-616-5403 University of Washington diabetes, kidney disease, vitamin D metabolism Box 359606 325 9th Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Bill Lafferty billlaf@u.washington.edu 206-616-5085 University of Washington Department of Health Services Box 357660 Seattle Washington 98195
Elizabeth Spalt espalt@uw.edu 206-897-1436 University of Washington air pollution, Air pollution exposure assesement, air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE, Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Mary Lou Biggs mlbiggs@u.washington.edu 206-897-1945 University of Washington cancer, Diabetes Mellitus, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Thanh Ton thanhton@u.washington.edu 206-744-3654 University of Washington Parkinson's disease Department of Neurology, Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98195
Myra Parker myrap@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Department of Health Services N/A
Kristin Marciante marciant@u.washington.edu 253-318-1881 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Mark Rieder mrieder@u.washington.edu 206-221-4195 University of Washington S233C Foege Building Box 355065 Seattle Washington
Grace Ge grace1@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Raj Shree shreer23@uw.edu University of Washington hypertension, Immune Cells, reproductive epidemiology Washington 98195
Test CHS User Test CHS Website chsnhlbi@u.washington.edu University of Washington AAA, testing Washington 98115
Petra Buzkova buzkova@u.washington.edu 206-897-1962 University of Washington Bone Mineral Density, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Robert Koeth koethr@ccf.org 216873020 University of Washington atherosclerosis, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Gut microbiome 9500 euclid avenue Cleveland Ohio 44094
Paul Jensen pnjensen@uw.edu University of Washington atrial fibrillation, epidemiology N/A
Nicole Ehrhardt nehrhard@uw.edu 2404479566 University of Washington Diabetes Mellitus 3rd floor seattle Washington 98109
Richard Jensen richaj@uw.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington diabetes, ophthalmology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Kerri L Wiggins kwiggins@u.washington.edu University of Washington BMI, dietary assessment, phenotype N/A
Traci Bartz bartzt@u.washington.edu 206-897-1925 University of Washington statistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Kristen Patton krpatton@u.washington.edu University of Washington cardiology N/A
Cynthia Marks sonora@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Nicholas L. Smith nlsmith@u.washington.edu University of Washington diabetes Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Joseph Delaney jacd@uw.edu 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Tony Wilsdon tonyw@u.washington.edu 206-897-1917 University of Washington Databases Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Nona Sotoodehnia nsotoo@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington African-Americans, atrial fibrillation, Electrocardiography (ECG), sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Paula Diehr pdiehr@u.washington.edu 206-897-1954 University of Washington cardiovascular health Department of Biostatistics Seattle Washington 98195

Pages