You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Traci Bartz bartzt@u.washington.edu 206-897-1925 University of Washington statistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Brian Buta bbuta@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions frail elderly, frailty, Geriatric conditions, geriatric medicine and assessment, gerontology N/A
Brian Cade bcade@partners.org 857-307-0353 Brigham and Women's Hospital / Harvard Medical School sleep, Genetics 221 Longwood Avenue BLI 228 Boston Massachusetts 02115
Breanna Crane bcrane4@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health air pollution, dementia, GIS, healthy aging, Public Health N/A
James T. Becker BeckerJT@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh brain MRI, MRI Departments of Psychiatry, Neurology and Psychology Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Wobo Bekwelem bekwe001@gmail.com 6126072863 University of Minnesota atrial fibrillation 401 East River Road Minneapolis Minnesota 55455
Elizabeth Bell Bell.Elizabeth@mayo.edu Mayo cardiovascular disease epidemiology Minneapolis Minnesota
David Benkeser benkeser@emory.edu 206-897-1926 University of Washington Aging Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Charles Bernick bernicc@ccf.org Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health Alzheimer’s disease Las Vegas Nevada
Graham Bevan bevang@uw.edu University of Washington Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease N/A
Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo bibbinsk@medicine.ucsf.edu 415-206-4434 University of California, San Francisco Division of General Internal Medicine, SFGH Box 1364 San Francisco California 94143-1364
Diane Bild bildd@nhlbi.nih.gov EP/DPPS/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland 20892-7936
Bill Lafferty billlaf@u.washington.edu 206-616-5085 University of Washington Department of Health Services Box 357660 Seattle Washington 98195
Bing Yu bing.yu@uth.tmc.edu 7135009285 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston 1000 genomes, 1000 genomes imputation, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, heart failure, whole gene sequencing (WGS) 1200 Pressler St. Suite E-407 Houston Texas 77030
Biraj Karmacharya birajmk@gmail.com 2068613940 University of Washington Public Health 4747 30th Ave NE, Apt#167 Seattle Washington 98105
Thanh Nguyen bittet@yahoo.com University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002
Bjorn Olav Asvold bjorn.o.asvold@ntnu.no +47 92466240 Norwegian University of Science and Technology subclinical hypothyroidism Postboks 8905 Trondheim N/A N-7491
Brandon Bellows bkb2132@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University blood pressure, blood pressure control, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, costs, costs of care 622 W 168th Street, PH9-105 New York New York 10032
Brendan Keating bkeating@mail.med.upenn.edu 2677604507 University of Pennsylvania Genetics 3615 Civic Center Bvld Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19146
Bonnie Patchen bkp44@cornell.edu Cornell University ..... Savage Hall Cornell University Ithaca New York 14850
Brenda Kurland bkurland@fhcrc.org 206-667-2804 Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Brajesh Lal blal@som.umaryland.edu University of Maryland 6-minute walk test, abnormal white matter disease, ADL, Aging, arterial plaque, asymptomatic carotid artery stenosis, attention, B-MODE ULTRASOUND, biomarker, brain image, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, Brain infarcts, Brain MRI abnormalities, cardiovascular risk factors, carotid artery stenosis, carotid atherosclerosis, carotid endarterectomy, carotid plaque, carotid ultrasound, Cerebral blood flow, cognition function, Exercise capacity, functional assessment, gait speed, geriatric impairment, grip strength, ICAM, ICAM-1 ( Intracellular adhesion molecule-1), IL-6, Imaging, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), insulin-like growth factor 1 (IGF-1), Mini-Mental State Exam (MMSE), mobility impairment, NEUROPSYCHOLOGICAL TESTS, physical functioning, timed walk, vascular dementia, walking speed 22 South Greene Street S10, B00 Baltimore Maryland
Kristina Blank blankk@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) cardiovascular N/A
Britta Larsen blarsen@ucsd.edu UC San Diego diabetes N/A
Brian Le ble@augusta.edu Georgia Regents University epidemiological studies, fracture risk, fractures, osteoporosis N/A

Pages