You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1188

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort ascending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Thomas Davidson tdavidson240@gmail.com 3143994116 Washington University in Saint Louis apnea, dementia, OSA, OSA 1621 North Geyer Rd Saint Louis Missouri 63131
Tim Craven tcraven@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Dept of Biostatistics, Div of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Building, Room 2378 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1063
Tina Church tchurch@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Tianxi Cai tcai@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard University N/A
Tomasz Beben tbeben@ucsd.edu (858)-552-8585 ext: 7337 UCSD Nephrology, Geriatrics Division of Nephrology-Hypertension (9111H) 3350 La Jolla Village Drive San Diego California 92161
Tanner Sandberg tannersandberg@gmail.com 385-201-8959 Brigham Young University brain 741 E 3230 N Provo Utah 84604
Weihong Tang tang0097@umn.edu 612-626-9140 University of Minnesota Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm (AAA), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, genetic association study, genetic epidemiology, genetic factors, genetic studies, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, venous thromboembolism, venous thrombosis 1300 South Second Street WBOB 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Toshiko Tanaka tanakato@mail.nih.gov National Institute on Aging Clinical Research Branch N/A
Talin Haritunians Talin.Haritunians@cshs.org Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Medical Genetics Institute 110 N. George Burns Road Los Angeles California 90048
Thaddeus Haight tad@stat.berkeley.edu University of California - Berkeley School of Public Health Berkeley California
Temidayo Abe tabe@msm.edu 770-906-1654 Unknown Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiomyopathy, cardiovascular death 720 westview drive sw Atlanta Georgia 30310
Sylvie Dobrota sylvied@stanford.edu Stanford epidemiology N/A
Robert A. Sweet sweetra@upmc.edu 412-246-5323 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer’s disease Biomedical Science Tower Room W-1645 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Swapnil Rajpathak swapnil.rajpathak@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
Suurya Krishnan suuryak@gmail.com 3067413066 McGill University chronic lower respiratory disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease N/A
Susmita Parashar susmita.parashar@emory.edu 404-778-1631 Emory University Division of Cardiology Atlanta Georgia
Sudha Seshadri suseshad@bu.edu Boston University 3MSE, abnormal white matter disease, ADSP, age-related changes, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, amyloid imaging, and stroke, and total tau, apoE, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, apolipoprotein E, arteriosclerosis, Artificial Intelligence; Deep Learning; Heart Rate Variability; Cardiovascular Disease, Boston naming Test, brain, Brain (B-type) natriuretic peptide, brain abnormalities, Brain asymmetry, brain atrophy, brain health, brain image, brain imaging, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain infarct, Brain infarcts, brain infarcts location, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain MRI dementia, brain size, Brain stem, brain structure, brain vascular disease, cerebral atrophy, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, cerebral MRI lesions, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, cerebral ventricles, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, epigenetics, genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, genomic methodologies, genomics N/A
Susan Zieman susan.zieman@nih.gov National Institute on Aging diabetes, Geriatric conditions, Geriatric medicine Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3C307 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Agarwal Sunil sunilagarwal1@gmail.com U 255 South Ellwood Avenue MD N/A USA
Mark Sullivan sullimar@u.washington.edu N/A
Sarah Stahl STS80@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh mood N/A
Elsa S. Strotmeyer StrotmeyerE@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1293 University of Pittsburgh Aging, diabetes Department of Epidemiology 130 N. Bellefield Ave., Rm 515 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Suzy Torti storti@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine N/A
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
Sharene R. Theroux stheroux@whi.org University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817

Pages