You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1126 - 1150 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort ascending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Amy Krefman amy.krefman@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School biostatistics N/A
Amy Kelley amy.kelley@mssm.edu Icahn School of Medicine N/A
Amy L. Byers Amy.Byers@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810 x3980 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St. San Francisco California 94121
Amparo Gonzalez-Feliciano amparo.gonzalez-feliciano@nih.gov National Cancer Institute (NCI) cancer, epidemiology, physical activity Maryland 20850
Amanda Fretts amfretts@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Genetics Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave Seattle Washington 98101
Aiman El-Saed amest30@pitt.edu Bellefield Professional Building, RM 405 130 N. Bellefield Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Ambarish Pandey ambarish.pandey@outlook.com 6178698957 University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center incident heart failure 5323 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas Texas 75390
Amy Matteini amatteini@jhmi.edu 410-502-4331 Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions genetic epidemiology 2024 East Monument Street, Suite 2-726 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Autumn Clemons ama2217@cumc.columbia.edu 619-840-4411 Columbia University ASCVD, AsCVD Risk, CAD, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, HEART DISEASE, LDL, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lifecourse, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, longitudinal trajectories, multi-ethnic 722 West 168th Street, 5th floor Room 522 New York New York 10032
Andrea Rosso alr143@pitt.edu 412-383-1066 University of Pittsburgh 3MSE, area socioeconomic status, cognitive aging, disability, gait, gait speed, gait variability, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), mobility, MRI, neighborhood environment, Neighborhood socioeconomic status 130 N Bellefield Ave 4th floor Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Alvaro Alonso alonso@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Mark Aloia aloiam@njc.org National Jewish Medical and Research Center 1400 Jackson Street Denver Colorado 80206
Alexander Merkler alm9097@med.cornell.edu 9173738523 Cornell University Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction Criteria, MYOCARDIAL ISCHEMIA, stroke, Stroke incidence, stroke prediction 525 East 68th Street F610 New York New York 10065
Andrea Metti alm371@pitt.edu (412) 383-2615 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, brain health, cogintive function, dementia, dopamine 130 De Soto St 5121B, Cubicle 6 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Allie Carew alliecarew@dal.ca 343 364 0020 Unknown cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular health, chronic disease epidemiology, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diabetes Mellitus, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology 5790 University Avenue, Room B11.5 Halifax N/A
Allen Tong allen.tong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Internal Medicine PSSb 2400 4150 V Street Sacramento California 95817
Ava Liberman all9188@med.cornell.edu Cornell University diagnosis, stroke, stroke prediction 420 East 70th street Room LH-402 New York New York 10021
Ali Ahmed ali.ahmed@va.gov 202-745-8386 George Washington School of Medicine Geriatric Heart Failure, geriatric syndrome, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction District Of Columbia
Anna L. Harrington alharrin@uw.edu University of Washington Aging, air pollution, racial residential segregation, social determinants of health, social environment N/A
Alexander Lustman alexjl3@u.washington.edu 3814 NE 75th Strt #2 Seattle Washington 98115
Alexis Reeves alexisnr@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine age at menopause, Aging, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), blood pressure, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, discrimination, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, Ethnic Differences, ethnicity, harmonization, hypertension, Menopausal, menopausal hormones, menopause, race, race/ethnicity, racial differences N/A
Alexander Rodriguez alexander.rodriguez@monash.edu 0061385722919 Monash Univeristy abdominal aorta, Adverse drug events, ASCVD, atherosclerosis, atrial fibrillation, bisphosphonates, Bone Mineral Density, Cardiac electrophysiology, cardiac function, dual X-ray absorptiometry, dual x-ray absorptometry (DXA), endocrinology, epidemiological studies, Femoral Fractures, fracture, fracture risk, grip strength, meta-analysis, mobility impairment, mortality risk, osteoporosis, subclinical atherosclerosis, survival analysis, systematic reviews Bone & Muscle Research Group, Department of Medicine Level 7, Translational Research Facility MHTP Building 51 Kanooka Gro Melbourne N/A 3168
Albert Tsai albert.tsai@health.state.mn.us 651-201-5413 Minnesota Department of Health 85 East 7th Place Suite 400 St. Paul Minnesota 55105
Alanna Morrison Alanna.C.Morrison@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Health Science Center 1200 Herman Pressler Suite E-453 Houston Texas 77030
Andrew Kunihiro akunihir@fredhutch.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center cancer, early detection, Imaging, lung cancer N/A

Pages