You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1151 - 1175 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Harib Mian hsm3y2@umsystem.edu 636-851-7100 Washington University in St. Louis heart rate variability 600 Admiral Blvd Apt 1305 Kansas City Missouri 64106
David Brown david.brown@stonybrook.edu 631-444-3699 Washington University in St. Louis acute coronary syndromes, cardiovascular outcomes HSC 16-080 Stony Brook New York 11794
Justin Sadhu jsadhu@dom.wustl.edu 314.362.1291 Washington University in St. Louis general cardiology, preventive cardiology, heart failure outcomes 660 S Euclid Avenue Campus Box 8086 Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Cyrus Raji cyrusraji@gmail.com 3105924557 Washington University in St. Louis ADNI, age-related changes, Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aldosterone, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, amyloid imaging, Machine learning, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), memory impairment, physical activity, Physical function, serum cystatin-C, weight 4525 Scott Avenue Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Frank Infurna finfurna@asu.edu Arizona State University older adults, resilience, psychosocial development, longitudinal methods 950 S McAllister Ave Tempe Arizona 85287
Rodrigo Valderrabano rvalderrabano@med.miami.edu University of Miami adults, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone Mineral Density, Central adiposity, central obesity, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, endocrinology Miller School of Medicine Grant- S025 (Mail Code 5103) Miami Florida
Michelle Caunca m.caunca@med.miami.edu 949-683-0620 University of Miami Aging, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain vascular disease, cardiometabolic disease, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging 22 Salamanca Ave. Apt. 403 Coral Gables Florida 33134
Liam Butler liabutle@wakehealth.edu Wake Forest Health Sciences--Cardiology artificial intelligence, Artificial Intelligence; Deep Learning; Heart Rate Variability; Cardiovascular Disease, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease (CVD), sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, survival models North Carolina 27157
Richard Stacey bstacey@wakehealth.edu 3367162524 Wake Forest Health Sciences--Cardiology cardiac imaging, cardiology 1st floor Watlington Hall Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Brian Le ble@augusta.edu Georgia Regents University epidemiological studies, fracture risk, fractures, osteoporosis N/A
Monique Bethel mbethel@gru.edu 513-410-0414 Georgia Regents University osteoclasts, osteoporosis 1120 15th St. BI 5070 Augusta Georgia 30912
Jon Tobias Jon.Tobias@bristol.ac.uk 44 117 41 47840 University of Bristol osteoporosis Musculoskeletal Research Unit Learning and Research Building Level One Bristol, BS10 5NB N/A
Marcia Otto marcia.c.otto@uth.tmc.edu 7135009248 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston cardiovascular disease epidemiology, nutritional epidemiology 1200 Pressler St Houston, suite 619 Houston Texas 77030
Bing Yu bing.yu@uth.tmc.edu 7135009285 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston 1000 genomes, 1000 genomes imputation, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, heart failure, whole gene sequencing (WGS) 1200 Pressler St. Suite E-407 Houston Texas 77030
Antonio Teixeira antonio.l.teixeira@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston Alzhiemer's disease, biomarkers, dementia, depression, inflammation, renin angiotensin system 1941 East Road Houston Texas 77054
Lais Bhering Martins Lais.BheringMartins@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston adiposity, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology; prevention; body mass index; glucose; eating timing and frequency, dietary assessment, dietary factors, dietary fat, dietary patterns, nutrient intakes, nutrition, obesity, psychiatric disorders 1941 East Rd, Houston Texas 77054
Henry Wang henry.e.wang@uth.tmc.edu 2054101267 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston Infection, infectious diseases, sepsis Department of Emergency Medicine 6431 Fannin Houston Texas 77030
Stephen Smagula sfs26@pitt.edu 6093069867 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center sleep 3811 O'Hara Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Meghan Fitzpatrick fitzpatrickme2@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center N/A
Chelsea Stillman cmstillm@gmail.com 207-712-6847 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Aging, cardiovascular health, exercise in elderly 203 South Bouquet Street Sennott Square, Room 4805 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Mohammad Kamran Ikram kamran.ikram@duke-nus.edu.sg Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School N/A
Tien Yin Wong tien_yin_wong@nuhs.edu.sg Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School retinal 11 Third Hospital Avenue, Singapore, 168751 N/A
Hieab Adams h.adams@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus MC brain N/A
Mirela Dobre mirela.dobre@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University/University Hospital Case Medical Center cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, cardiovascular outcomes, chronic kidney disease, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, CVD mortality, CVD risk factors, ESRD, myocardial fibrosis N/A
Takeki Suzuki tsuzuki@jhsph.edu 6019845678 University of Mississippi arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, Sudden cardiac death 2500 N. State Street Jackson Mississippi 39216

Pages