You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1176 - 1189 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Adina Zeki Al Hazzouri az2567@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Aging, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging New York New York 10032
Adam Richards adamrichards@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research Health Services, health equity, health disparities Los Angeles California 90024
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Adam Olshen adam.olshen@ucsf.edu 415-514-9406 UCSF biostatistics 1450 3rd Street, MC 0128 PO Box 589001 San Francisco California 94158-9001
Adam Feldman AdamF3@aol.com N/A
Adam Oesterle adam.oesterle@va.gov University of California San Francisco atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter N/A
Adam Santanasto ajs51@pitt.edu 6109056424 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body size, mitochondria, mobility limitation 3320 Riverfront Dr. Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15238
Abraham A. Ariyo abraham.ariyo@yahoo.com 972-223-0550 Center for Cardiovascular Disease Prevention and Intervention cardiovascular disease (CVD) Medical Center at Lancaster, Lancaster, TX 2411 Poinciana Place Dallas Texas 75212
Abhijay Nadkarni ann71@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health ADNI, Aging, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, biomarkers, epidemiological studies, Epidemiology of Aging, gait, mobility impairment 130 De Soto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Aaron Troy atroy1@bidmc.harvard.edu 3019431772 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Geriatric Cardiology 330 Brookline Ave. Boston Massachusetts 02215
Aaron Folsom folso001@umn.edu University of Minnesota venous thromboembolism School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
A. Yael Nossent nossent@sund.ku.dk University of Copenhagen N/A
A. Richey Sharrett rsharret@jhsph.edu 443-287-6178 Johns Hopkins University retinal Department of Epidemioloy Bloomberg School of Public Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Jean L. Olson olsonj@nhlbi.nih.gov 301-435-0397 Epidemiology Branch Cohort study Prevention and Population Sciences Program Division of Cardiovascular Sciences NHLBI National Institutes 6701 Rockledge Drive, Suite 10018 Bethesda Maryland 20817

Pages