You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort ascending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
Sharene R. Theroux stheroux@whi.org University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Steven Levine steven.levine@downstate.edu 718 270 3188 U Anticardiolipin antibodies, atherothrombotic stroke, brain infarct, Brain infarcts, brain vascular disease, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, covert brain infarcts, disparities, Ethnic Differences, fatigue, hemorrhagic stroke, infarcts, ischemic stroke, lacunar infarct, longitudinal, longitudinal change, longitudinal data, longitudinal studies, MRI infarct, MRI-defined infarcts, Neurology WG, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, psychosocial trajectories, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk stratification, stroke, stroke prediction, stroke risk model, thrombosis, tissue plasminogen activator, tPA (tissue plasminogen activator), transient ischemic attack, transient neurological events Department of Neurology MSC 1213 Brooklyn New York 11203
Steven Driver steven.driver@northwestern.edu 6304185878 Northwestern University health, health behaviors, health care costs, health care spending, health care utilization, health promotion, health risk behaviors, health-risk behavior, healthcare cost, healthy life, Healthy Worker Effect (HWE) 680 North Lake Shore Drive Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Samuel Terman sterman@umich.edu University of Michigan cognition, Epilepsy, Neurology WG N/A
Stephen Dvorak stephen.dvorak@northwestern.edu 312-695-4481 Northwestern University heart failure 645 N. Michigan Ave Suite 1040 Chicago Illinois 60611
Lyn M. Steffen steffen@epi.umn.edu 612-625-9307 University of Minnesota School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
David C. Steffens steff001@mc.duke.edu Duke University Medical Center Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 3903 Durham North Carolina 27710
Stephen Seliger sseliger@som.umaryland.edu 410-605-7000 x5231 University of Maryland School of Medicine biomarkers, Nephrology Division of Nephrology Baltimore VA Medical Ctr. Room 5D-151 Baltimore Maryland 21201
Stephen Schwartz sschwart@fhcrc.org Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Shohinee Sarma ssarma@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-9344 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Diabetes Mellitus, obesity treatment 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Pothur Srinivas srinivap@mail.nih.gov NHLBI Adipokines, Antioxidants, arteriosclerosis, ASCVD, biomarkers, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Stuart F. Quan squan@arc.arizona.edu 520-626-6115 University of Arizona College of Medicine Arizona Respiratory Center Tucson Arizona 85724
Sheila Pratt spratt@pitt.edu 412-383-6537 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Hearing Loss Department of Communication Science and Disorders Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Briana N. Sprague sprague.briana@gmail.com University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health cognition, cognitive aging, longitudinal change, longitudinal methods, Physical function N/A
Sheena Patel spatel@sfcc-cpmc.net California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Pooled Epidemiological studies N/A
Sophia Zhou sophia.zhou@philips.com N/A
Cynthia Marks sonora@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Tamar Sofer sofer@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School Genetics, omics, sleep, statistics N/A
Luisa Soares-Miranda soaresmiranda@fade.up.pt +351962591421 University of Porto physical activity Research Center in Physical Activity, Health and Leisure Faculty of Sport, University of Porto Rua Dr Placido Costa 91 Porto, 4200-450 N/A
Saman Nazarian snazarian@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Hospital cardiac arrest Cardiac Electrophysiology Carnegie 592C Baltimore Maryland 21287
Vivienne Smith smith.vivienne_e@albany.va.gov N/A
Stephanie Hingtgen smhing@med.umich.edu University of Michigan cardiology, cognitive function, neurology N/A
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Steven Lubitz slubitz@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital Department of Medicine Division of Cardiology: Cardiac Electrophysiology Boston Massachusetts 2114

Pages