You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Ching-Yu Cheng cycheng@jsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Epidemiology Balitmore Maryland 21224
Chino Aneke chino.aneke@med.einstein.yu.edu 7187303610 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes, insulin-like growth factors 1945 Eastchester rd 6A Bronx New York 10461
Chintan Desai cdesai008@fsm.northwestern.edu Northwestern University diabetes N/A
Christa Schank christa.schank@gmail.com Brigham Young University Utah
christina lyko christina.lyko@extern.insel.ch University of Bern thyroid auto-immunity N/A
Christina Parrinello christina.parrinello@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine cardiovascular disease epidemiology, diabetes N/A
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A
Christina Eckhardt che9039@nyp.org 919-630-0059 Columbia University Airflow obstruction, congestive heart failure (CHF), lung disease, lung function, lung function decline 630 West 168th Street PH 9E-105 New York New York 10032
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446
Christina Wee cwee@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-754-1402 BIDMC African-Americans, health disparities, health services research, healthcare utilization, obesity, preventive health behavior, QOL 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Christina Boyle christina.boyle@loni.usc.edu 3102831949 USC Keck School of Medicine AD 4676 Admiralty Way 4th Floor Marina del Rey, California 90292
Christine Sardo Molmenti cs3235@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Colorectal Cancer Prevention 722 W. 168th Street New York New York 11024
Christine Limonte climonte@uw.edu 3056070204 University of Washington Diabetic Kidney Disease, proteomics 908 Jefferson St. 3rd Floor, Office 3NJ350 Seattle Washington 98104
Christine Baumgartner christine.baumgartner@insel.ch +41 (0)31 632 00 68 University of Bern Inselspital Bern Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Christopher Kline chriskline@pitt.edu 4123834027 University of Pittsburgh exercise, physical activity, sleep, sleep disturbances 32 Oak Hill Court Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Christopher Keller christopher.keller@ucsf.edu 415-750-2093 University of California, San Francisco General Internal Medicine Section VAMC (111A1) San Francisco California 94121
Christopher Bryson cbryson@u.washington.edu Seattle Veterans Affairs Medical Center General Internal Medicine 1660 S. Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Christopher Newton-Cheh cnewtoncheh@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital Cardiology Division 32 Fruit Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
Christopher deFilippi Christopher.Defilippi@inova.org Inova Heart and Vascular Institute cardiac biomarkers Falls Church Virginia
Christopher I. Li cili@fhcrc.org 206-667-7444 Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Christopher L. Seplaki Christopher_Seplaki@URMC.Rochester.edu 585-273-1549 University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry Department of Community & Preventive Medicine 601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 644 Rochester New York 14642
Christos Mantzoros cmantzor@bidmc.harvard.edu BIDMC adiponectin N/A
Christy Costanian christycostanian@gmail.com American University of Beirut renal N/A
Chu Chen cchen@fhcrc.org 206-667-6644 Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Program in Epidemiology 1100 Fairview Ave. N, M5-C800 Seattle Washington 98109-1024
Claire Meunier ccgmeunier@gmail.com Oregon State University ..... Corvallis Oregon 97331

Pages