You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Sharon Hall shhall@wfubmc.edu N/A
Sharene R. Theroux stheroux@whi.org University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Shanthi Beglinger shanthi.beglinger@extern.insel.ch +41 31 664 0303 University of Bern carotid ultrasound, fall injuries, falls, sarcopenia, Thyroid disease, Thyroid function, Thyroid hormones, thyroid medication, thyroid status, thyroid-stimulating hormone Department of General Internal Medicine, Freiburgstrasse 44b Bern N/A 3010
Shanshan Sheehy shl607@bu.edu 6178724571 Boston Medical Center/Boston Univ. School of Medicine Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), all-cause mortality, association studies, atrial fibrillation, bias, BLACK AND WHITE DIFFERENCES, C-reactive protein (CRP), Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiac mortality, cardiometabolic disease, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular exposure, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, cardiovascular outcomes, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, cardiovascular surgery, case-control study, causal inference, cause-specific mortality, CHD, CHD mortality, classification and regression tree, Clinical and Subclinical CVD, clinical epidemiology, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, Cohort study, confounders, Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, CRP, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD mortality, CVD risk factors, data pooling, data reduction, Databases, Diabetes Mellitus, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, disability, disparities, disparity, elderly, elderly adults, elderly men and women, elderly women, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, follow-up study, food frequency, gender differences, gout, health disparities, health equity, health outcomes research, HEART DISEASE, inflammation, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, Inflammatory mediators, inflammatory risk factors, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal methods, longitudinal models, longitudinal studies, mediation, metabolic syndrome, methodology, methods, nutrition, obesity, serum urate, serum urate level, SEX DIFFERENCES 650 Albany Street 2nd floor Boston Massachusetts 02115
Shannon Rhodes shannon.rhodes.phd@gmail.com Unknown Parkinson's disease N/A
Shannon Dunlay Dunlay.Shannon@mayo.edu Mayo N/A
Shani Shastri Shani.Shastri@UTSouthwestern.edu UT Southwestern renal N/A
Shadi Yaghi shadiyaghi@yahoo.com Columbia University stroke N/A
Seyedeh Nooshan Mir Mohammad Ali nooshanmir@ksu.edu Unknown cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular risk, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diet, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE TEST, glycemia, glycemic control, Gut microbiome, health conditions, Health Status Anderson Hall, 919 Mid Campus Dr North Manhattan Kansas 66506
Selcuk Adabag adaba001@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Sekar Kathiresan sekar@broad.mit.edu 617-726-1843 Mass General Hospital Cardiovascular Disease Prevention Center 25 New Chardon Street, Ste. 301 Boston Massachusetts 2114
Sebastian Niezen niezensf@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Medical Center cardiovascular, lipoprotein lipids, liver enzymes N/A
Sean Coady coadys@nih.gov 301-435-1289 NHLBI 6701 Rockledge Driv MSC 7934 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Seamus Whelton seamus.whelton@jhmi.edu 504-723-2718 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine atherosclerosis, chronic disease epidemiology, epidemiology 600 N. Wolfe St Blalock 524A Baltimore Maryland 21287
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
SC User 2 eenright@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Sathya Karunananthan sathya.karunananthan@mail.mcgill.ca McGill University frailty, Physical function 1025 ave des pins ouest #P2.028 Montreal, PQ N/A
Sascha Dublin dublin.s@ghc.org Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101-1448
Sarwat Chaudhry sarwat.chaudhry@yale.edu 203.785.429 Yale School of Medicine Dept. of Internal Medicine, Section of General Medicine 333 Cedar Street SHM I-61 New Haven Connecticut 06520-8025
Sarah Aroner saroner@mail.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health apolipoprotein, Breast cancer, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, diabetes, epidemiology, fetuin-A, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), MESA, observational studies, Prospective Studies N/A
Sarah Madsen skmadsen@usc.edu USC Keck School of Medicine Institute for Neuroimaging and Informatics 4676 Admiralty Way Marina Del Rey California 90292
Sarah Stahl STS80@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh mood N/A
Sarah Forrester sarah.forrester@umassmed.edu 508-856-8338 University of Massachusetts African-Americans, Aging, biological aging, cognition, cognitive aging, cognitive function, health disparities 368 Plantation Street Worcester Massachusetts 01605
Sara Gonzalez sara.gonzalez@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine N/A

Pages