You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Thomas D. Rea rea123@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
James Floyd jfloyd@uw.edu University of Washington diabetes treatment, drug therapy, drug-interactions, pharmacoepidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Richard Jensen richaj@uw.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington diabetes, ophthalmology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Lindsay White llywhite@u.washington.edu University of Washington 1118A NW 56th St. Seattle Washington 98107
Farrah Khan farrahk@uw.edu University of Washington neurology, Public Health, stroke N/A
SC User 2 eenright@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Will Longstreth wl@u.washington.edu 206-744-3251 University of Washington Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Harborview Medical Center Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98104
Robin Marshall robin4@UW.edu University of Washington ..... N/A
Lenore Arab larab@ucla.edu UCLA neurology David Geffen School of Medicine 12-262 Factor Bldg Los Angeles California 90095
Arleen Brown abrown@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-6047 UCLA diabetes, Neighborhood socioeconomic status, social determinants of health 1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite 850 GIM and HSR Los Angeles California 90024
David Liebeskind DLiebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA N/A
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California
Peifeng Hu Phu@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Shilpa Sharma shilpasharma@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Acute Kidney Injury, Phosphate N/A
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Daniele Massera daniele.massera@gmail.com 3478567382 NYU cardiology 530 1st Avenue, HCC Suite 4H New York New York 10016
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
Tomasz Beben tbeben@ucsd.edu (858)-552-8585 ext: 7337 UCSD Nephrology, Geriatrics Division of Nephrology-Hypertension (9111H) 3350 La Jolla Village Drive San Diego California 92161
Jonathan Cheng j3cheng@health.ucsd.edu 909-569-7310 UCSD 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, chronic kidney disease, serum 25-hydroxyvitamin D concentration (25(OH)D) 9452 Medical Center Dr, L3E206 La Jolla California 92037
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Naman Shetty nsshetty@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham congestive heart failure, congestive heart failure (CHF); genetic; GWAS, n-terminal of the prohormone brain natriuretic peptide, Natriuretic peptides N/A
Pankaj Arora parora@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham amino-terminal B-type natriuretic peptide (NT-proBNP), ANP, anti-hypertensive medication, Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, cardiac biomarkers, GWAS, GWAS meta-analysis, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, Heart failure phenotype. HFpeF, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, heart failure; genetics, heart failure; GWAS; multiomics; electrical dyssynchrony; global electrical heterogeneity N/A
Alana Jones acjones@uab.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham ..... N/A
Vera Bittner vbittner@uab.edu 205-934-7336 University of Alabama at Birmingham UAB Station - LHRB 310 Birmingham Alabama 35294
Melody Hwang melhwang@uw.edu uw neurology N/A

Pages