You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Christina Eckhardt che9039@nyp.org 919-630-0059 Columbia University Airflow obstruction, congestive heart failure (CHF), lung disease, lung function, lung function decline 630 West 168th Street PH 9E-105 New York New York 10032
Lin Chen chenx484@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Cheryl Jones cheryl.jones@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Calvin H. Hirsch chhirsch@ucdavis.edu 916-734-7004 University of California, Davis exercise in elderly, functional aging, functional assessment, Geriatric medicine Medical Center Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Chino Aneke chino.aneke@med.einstein.yu.edu 7187303610 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes, insulin-like growth factors 1945 Eastchester rd 6A Bronx New York 10461
Christopher Kline chriskline@pitt.edu 4123834027 University of Pittsburgh exercise, physical activity, sleep, sleep disturbances 32 Oak Hill Court Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Christa Schank christa.schank@gmail.com Brigham Young University Utah
Christina Boyle christina.boyle@loni.usc.edu 3102831949 USC Keck School of Medicine AD 4676 Admiralty Way 4th Floor Marina del Rey, California 90292
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A
christina lyko christina.lyko@extern.insel.ch University of Bern thyroid auto-immunity N/A
Christina Parrinello christina.parrinello@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine cardiovascular disease epidemiology, diabetes N/A
Christine Baumgartner christine.baumgartner@insel.ch +41 (0)31 632 00 68 University of Bern Inselspital Bern Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Christopher deFilippi Christopher.Defilippi@inova.org Inova Heart and Vascular Institute cardiac biomarkers Falls Church Virginia
Christopher Keller christopher.keller@ucsf.edu 415-750-2093 University of California, San Francisco General Internal Medicine Section VAMC (111A1) San Francisco California 94121
Christopher L. Seplaki Christopher_Seplaki@URMC.Rochester.edu 585-273-1549 University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry Department of Community & Preventive Medicine 601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 644 Rochester New York 14642
Christy Costanian christycostanian@gmail.com American University of Beirut renal N/A
IrinaI Kachook chsccweb@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes Washington
Test CHS User Test CHS Website chsnhlbi@u.washington.edu University of Washington AAA, testing Washington 98115
Christopher I. Li cili@fhcrc.org 206-667-7444 Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Cheryl Jennings cj19f@nih.gov NHLBI Rockledge II, Room 6120, MSC 7902 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland 20892-7902
Cashell Jaquish cj68r@nih.gov NHLBI Division of Epidemiology and Clinical Applications 6701 Rockledge Drive. MSC 7934, Rm. 8170 Bethesda Maryland 20892-7934
Caroline Kim ckim9@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center N/A
S. Claiborne Johnston clay.johnston@ucsfmedctr.org 415-502-7487 University of California, San Francisco Department of Neurology Box 0114 San Francisco California 94143
Claire Leiser cleiser@uw.edu 801-870-9839 University of Washington epidemiology 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Clemma Muller clemma.muller@wsu.edu 612-327-7237 uw Epidemiologic methods Initiative for Research and Education to Advance Community Health 1100 Olive Way, suite 1200 Seattle Washington 98101

Pages