You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort ascending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sheetal Hardikar sheetalh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Kerry Sheets sheet068@umn.edu University of Minnesota Aging N/A
Shanthi Beglinger shanthi.beglinger@extern.insel.ch +41 31 664 0303 University of Bern carotid ultrasound, fall injuries, falls, sarcopenia, Thyroid disease, Thyroid function, Thyroid hormones, thyroid medication, thyroid status, thyroid-stimulating hormone Department of General Internal Medicine, Freiburgstrasse 44b Bern N/A 3010
Shannon Rhodes shannon.rhodes.phd@gmail.com Unknown Parkinson's disease N/A
Shani Shastri Shani.Shastri@UTSouthwestern.edu UT Southwestern renal N/A
Susan Hailpern shailper@aecom.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Avenue Bronx New York 10461
Mohammad S Khan shahzebkhan@gmail.com John H. Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County echocardiography (ECHO) N/A
Shadi Yaghi shadiyaghi@yahoo.com Columbia University stroke N/A
Sheila R. Gonzalgo sgonzal1@jhmi.edu 410-502-0218 Johns Hopkins University Center on Aging and Health 2024 E. Monument St., Suite 2-700 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Stephen Smagula sfs26@pitt.edu 6093069867 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center sleep 3811 O'Hara Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Sekar Kathiresan sekar@broad.mit.edu 617-726-1843 Mass General Hospital Cardiovascular Disease Prevention Center 25 New Chardon Street, Ste. 301 Boston Massachusetts 2114
Sandrah Eckel seckel@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Biostatistics 615 N. Wolfe Street, Room E3038 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Seamus Whelton seamus.whelton@jhmi.edu 504-723-2718 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine atherosclerosis, chronic disease epidemiology, epidemiology 600 N. Wolfe St Blalock 524A Baltimore Maryland 21287
Stephen Daniel sdaniel@uw.edu Albert Einstein College 1000 genomes N/A
Stephen Daniel sd4705@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
Steve Cummings SCummings@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Monica Scrobotovici scrobotovici_monica@yahoo.com 385 201-5705 Brigham Young University 511 W 200 S, apt. 405 Salt Lake City Utah 84101
Richard Schulz schulz@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh psychosocial behavior Center for Social and Urban Reserach 121 University Place, Rm 607 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Shoshana Reshef sbreshef@gmail.com 908-304-6285 Bayer Health Care N/A
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Shoshana Ballew sballew1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health Aging, caregiving, chronic kidney disease, epidemiology, gerontology N/A
Sydney Balise sbalise@caregroup.org N/A
Judith Saxton Saxtonja@upmc.edu 412-692-2885 University of Pittsburgh cognitive function Dept. of Neurology Kaufman Medical Building, Suite 802 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Peter Savage savagep@niddk.nih.gov (301) 435-0421 DECA, NHLBI diabetes Rockledge II 6701 Rockledge Dr., Rm 8104 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Sathya Karunananthan sathya.karunananthan@mail.mcgill.ca McGill University frailty, Physical function 1025 ave des pins ouest #P2.028 Montreal, PQ N/A

Pages