You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 226 - 250 of 1187

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Daniel Segna daniel.segna@insel.ch 0041316320068 University of Bern t thyroid Freiburgstrasse 4, 3010 Bern Schlösslistrasse 8, 3008 Bern Bern N/A
Daniel Mathew daniel.mathew@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiac mechanics 420 E Superior St. Chicago Illinois 60611
Daniel Evans Daniel.Evans@ucsf.edu California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute 1000 genomes imputation, African-Americans, Age, Aging, Analysis, ApoE4, bioinformatics, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, BODY COMPOSITION, Cardiovascular Genetics, chronotype, circadian disruptions, circadian variation, diurnal preference, DNA methylation, ECG conduction N/A
Daniel O'Leary daniel.oleary84@gmail.com Tufts Medical Center ultrasound 800 Washington Street, box 299 Boston Massachusetts 2111
Daniele Massera daniele.massera@gmail.com 3478567382 NYU cardiology 530 1st Avenue, HCC Suite 4H New York New York 10016
Danijela Stojanovic danijela0101@gmail.com University of Florida pharmacology N/A
Danit R. Shahar dshahar@bgu.ac.il 97286477452 Ben-Gurion University The S. Daniel Abraham International Center for Health and Nutrition Beer-Sheva N/A 84105
Dariush Mozaffarian Dariush.Mozaffarian@tufts.edu Tufts University diet, fatty acids, nutrition Friedman School of Nutrition Science & Policy Massachusetts
David Yanez yanezn@ohsu.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics, CHD 840 SW Gaines Street Gaines Hall, Room 155 Portland Oregon 97239
David Bleich bleichda@njms.rutgers.edu 9088684750 Rutgers University Diabetes Mellitus, dyslipidemia, metabolic syndrome 185 South Orange Ave, MSB I-588 Newark New Jersey 07103
David Herrington dherring@wakehealth.edu 336-716-4950 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
David Llewellyn david.llewellyn@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter Medical School Alzheimer's dementia, dementia, neuroepidemiology, neuropsychology College House St Luke's Campus Exeter N/A
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
David Benkeser benkeser@emory.edu 206-897-1926 University of Washington Aging Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
David Brown david.brown@stonybrook.edu 631-444-3699 Washington University in St. Louis acute coronary syndromes, cardiovascular outcomes HSC 16-080 Stony Brook New York 11794
David Owens dsowens@u.washington.edu 206-380-2550 University of Washington aortic sclerosis, aortic stenosis, Aortic Valve, aortic valve disease, aortic-valve sclerosis, cardiology, cardiomyopathy, degenerative aortic valve disease, incident aortic stenosis, left ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular hypertrophy 1959 NE Pacific Street Campus Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98109
David Tehrani david.m.tehrani@gmail.com University of California, Irvine Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, dyslipidemia, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T N/A
David McNamara david.mcnamara@UTSouthwestern.edu University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center atrial fibrillation, heart failure, racial differences Department of Cardiology 5323 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas Texas 75390
David Hanna david.hanna@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine N/A
David Liebeskind DLiebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA N/A
David Nyenhuis nyenhuis@uic.edu 312-355-5415 University of Illinois - Chicago neurology Department of Neurology and Rehabilitation Center for Stroke Research Chicago Illinois 60612
David Allison dallison@uab.edu University of Alabama, Birmingham Department of Biostatistics School of Public Health Birmingham Alabama 35294-0022
David Lefkowitz lefkowit@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2333 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Department of Neurology Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
David Siscovick dsiscovick@nyam.org 212-822-7263 New York Academy of Medicine Geriatrics 1216 5th Avenue New York New York 10029
David C. Steffens steff001@mc.duke.edu Duke University Medical Center Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 3903 Durham North Carolina 27710

Pages