You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 226 - 250 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort ascending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Russell Tracy russell.tracy@uvm.edu (802) 656-8968 University of Vermont inflammation thrombosis Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 05446
Marissa Mexquitic rural@uthscsa.edu University of Texas Health Science Center ..... San Antonio Texas
Rupal Mehta rupal.mehta@northwestern.edu 312-503-1536 Northwestern University chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology 633 North Saint Clair 18-081 Chicago Illinois 60611
A. Richey Sharrett rsharret@jhsph.edu 443-287-6178 Johns Hopkins University retinal Department of Epidemioloy Bloomberg School of Public Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Ravi Shah rshah1@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center heart failure N/A
Rupak Shivakoti rs3895@cumc.columbia.edu 2123057232 Columbia University CRP, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, fiber, Gut microbiome, imflammation, immunity, Infection, infectious diseases, inflammation, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, metabolism, nutrient intakes, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology 722 W 168th st Room 705 New York New York 10032
Rachael Stolzenberg-Solomon rs221z@nih.gov National Cancer Institute (NCI) Adipokines, adiponectin, adiposity, cancer, Central adiposity, central obesity, chronic disease epidemiology, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diet, hyperglycemia, hyperinsulinemia, HYPERINSULINISM N/A
Robert Rusher rrusher1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Medicine N/A
Robin Puett rpuett@umd.edu 301-405-5610 University of Maryland College Park Environmental epidemiology, spatial epidemiology, chronic disease epidemiology MIAEH SPH Building College Park Maryland 20742
Ronald J. Prineas rprineas@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine ECG Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Ravi Parikh rparikh@medicine.umaryland.edu 404-569-6318 University of Maryland Medical Center Post-doctoral research fellow 110 S. Paca St. 07-085 Baltimore Maryland 21201
Rozenn Lemaitre rozenl@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 Cardiovascular Health Research Unit biomarkers, epidemiology Metropolitan Park, East Tower 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101
Ross Marriott ross.marriott@uwa.edu.au +61 8 6488 1299 The University of Western Australia Databases, epidemiology, statistical modeling, statistics School of Population and Global Health The University of Western Australia Nedlands, WA, 6009 N/A
Caterina Rosano RosanoC@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1294 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Aged--80 and over, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, brain atrophy, brain health, brain image, brain MRI dementia, cognition, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline Epidemiology Graduate School of Public Health Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California
Rohan Bodapati rohankashyapbodapati@gmail.com Washington University School of Medicine heart rate variability N/A
Nicholas Roetker roetk001@umn.edu University of Minnesota DNA methylation N/A
Annabelle Rodriguez rodriguezoquendo@uchc.edu 860.679.2463 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine atherosclerosis 263 Farmington Avenue Farmington Connecticut 06030
Robin Marshall robin4@UW.edu University of Washington ..... N/A
Robert L. McNamara robert.mcnamara@yale.edu Yale University School of Medicine Section of Cardiovascular Medicine New Haven Connecticut 6510
Robert Kaplan Robert.Kaplan@einsteinmed.org 718-430-4076 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes Department of Epidemiology and Population Health Belfer Building, Rm 1306c Bronx New York 10461
Robert B. Wallace robert-wallace@uiowa.edu N/A
Reza Mohebi rmohebi@mgh.harvard.edu Massachusetts General Hospital cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular health, cardiovascular medications, cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score 55 Fruit St Boston Massachusetts 02114
Steve Humphries rmhaseh@ucl.ac.uk N/A

Pages