You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Claire Leiser cleiser@uw.edu 801-870-9839 University of Washington epidemiology 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Claudia Chae cchae@partners.org 617-724-9474 Massachusetts General Hospital cardiac Yawkey Bldg, Suite 5800 55 Fruit Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
Clemma Muller clemma.muller@wsu.edu 612-327-7237 uw Epidemiologic methods Initiative for Research and Education to Advance Community Health 1100 Olive Way, suite 1200 Seattle Washington 98101
Coleen McNamara cam8c@virginia.edu University of Virginia School of Medicine Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, Immune Cells, immunology, inflammation, lymphocytes N/A
Colin Rehm colin.rehm@tufts.edu Tufts University nutritional epidemiology, health disparities, GIS N/A
Colleen Sitlani csitlani@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics CHRU 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Cong Sun cong.sun@mcri.edu.au +61 3 9929 8759 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia East Melbourne N/A 3002
Connie Tsao ctsao1@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-2192 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center echocardiography (ECHO), Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) 330 Brookline Ave. RW 453 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Constatine G. Lyketsos kostas@jhmi.edu 410-955-6158 Johns Hopkins University Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Division of Geriatric Psychiatry and Neuropsychiatry Baltimore Maryland 21205
Corinna Noel corinna_noel@brown.edu 845-901-7114 Epidemiology & Community Health BMI, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary patterns, eating habits, exercise, heart failure, lifestyle, obesity, smoking 111 Brewster Street Pawtucket Rhode Island 02860
Corliss Cook ccook@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Piedmont Plaza I 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Curt D. Furberg cfurberg@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3730 Wake Forest University School of Medicine cardiac Department of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Cynthia Felix cyf7@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Aging in place, arterial stiffness, cardiovascular risk, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, cognitive aging, dementia, depression, Epidemiology of Aging, geriatric syndrome, Geriatrics, Health Services, healthy aging, ischemic stroke, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), Neuroimaging, neurological diseases, processing speed, vascular dementia, vascular disease, white matter disease N/A
Cynthia Marks sonora@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Cyrus Raji cyrusraji@gmail.com 3105924557 Washington University in St. Louis ADNI, age-related changes, Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aldosterone, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, amyloid imaging, Machine learning, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), memory impairment, physical activity, Physical function, serum cystatin-C, weight 4525 Scott Avenue Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Dae Kim dkim2@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center disability, Subclinical CVD Harvard Medical School Lowry Medical Office Building, Suite 1B Boston Massachusetts 02215
Dalane W. Kitzman dkitzman@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2227 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Cardiology and Geriatrics Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27107
Dan Arking arking@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Genetics McKusick - Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine Broadway Research Building, Baltimore Maryland 21205
Dan Jones DFJones@ForumHealth.org 330-884-3767 Forum Health Western Reserve Care System 500 Gypsy Lane Youngstown Ohio 44501
Dana Eldreth deldret1@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health addiction, age-related changes, Aging, anxiety, atrophy on cerebral MRI, attention, attitudes, biological aging, biomarker, brain, brain atrophy, brain health, brain imaging, brain infarct, brain MRI, brain structure, brain volumes, cogintive function, cognition, cognition function, cognition psychiatry, cognition study, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, cognitive functioning; depression; dyadic analysis, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive reserve; alzheimers disease; cognitive decline, cognitive trajectories, delayed recall, dementia, depression, Depressive status, depressive symptomatology, Depressive Symptoms, development, disparities, elderly adults, elderly men and women, emotion regulation, health disparities, hippocampal volume, hippocampus, Lifecourse, lifespan, lifestyle, memory, memory impairment, Mini-Mental State Exam (MMSE), MRI imaging, neuropsychology, older adult, older adults, older persons, prefrontal volume, processing speed, psychology, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial development, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, Public Health, social, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, socioeconomic factors, Socioeconomic status (SES), white matter N/A
Daniel Katz dkatz@bidmc.harvard.edu 8473729507 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiac biomarkers, cardiac mechanics, cardiovascular disease, Cardiovascular Genetics 3 Blackfan Cir CLS 917 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Daniel Evans Daniel.Evans@ucsf.edu California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute 1000 genomes imputation, African-Americans, Age, Aging, Analysis, ApoE4, bioinformatics, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, BODY COMPOSITION, Cardiovascular Genetics, chronotype, circadian disruptions, circadian variation, diurnal preference, DNA methylation, ECG conduction N/A
Daniel Mathew daniel.mathew@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiac mechanics 420 E Superior St. Chicago Illinois 60611
Daniel O'Leary daniel.oleary84@gmail.com Tufts Medical Center ultrasound 800 Washington Street, box 299 Boston Massachusetts 2111
Daniel Segna daniel.segna@insel.ch 0041316320068 University of Bern t thyroid Freiburgstrasse 4, 3010 Bern Schlösslistrasse 8, 3008 Bern Bern N/A

Pages