You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 926 - 950 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Reza Mohebi rmohebi@mgh.harvard.edu Massachusetts General Hospital cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular health, cardiovascular medications, cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score 55 Fruit St Boston Massachusetts 02114
Richard Kazibwe rkazibwe@wakehealth.edu 3367162011 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Albumin to creatinine ratio, albuminuria, ASCVD, AsCVD Risk, cardiac arrest, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease risk factors 1 Medical Center Blvd Winston Salem North Carolina 27157
Richard Schulz schulz@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh psychosocial behavior Center for Social and Urban Reserach 121 University Place, Rm 607 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Richard Stacey bstacey@wakehealth.edu 3367162524 Wake Forest Health Sciences--Cardiology cardiac imaging, cardiology 1st floor Watlington Hall Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Richard Jensen richaj@uw.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington diabetes, ophthalmology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Richard Kronmal Kronmal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1915 University of Washington Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Richard Semba rdsemba@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine N/A
Rizwan Kalani rkalani@uw.edu 206-643-1750 University of Washington neurology, stroke 325 9th Ave Box 354946 Seattle Washington 98104
Robert Rusher rrusher1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Medicine N/A
Robert Fieo s0676554@sms.ed.ac.uk N/A
Robert Koeth koethr@ccf.org 216873020 University of Washington atherosclerosis, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Gut microbiome 9500 euclid avenue Cleveland Ohio 44094
Robert Boudreau boudreaur@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods, longitudinal methods, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal trajectories, risk factors Pennsylvania
Robert Kaplan Robert.Kaplan@einsteinmed.org 718-430-4076 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes Department of Epidemiology and Population Health Belfer Building, Rm 1306c Bronx New York 10461
Robert A. Sweet sweetra@upmc.edu 412-246-5323 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer’s disease Biomedical Science Tower Room W-1645 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Robert B. Wallace robert-wallace@uiowa.edu N/A
Robert G. Hart hartr@uthscsa.edu 210-592-0404 University of Texas Dept. of Medicine - Health Sciences Center 7703 Flloyd Curl Drive San Antonio Texas
Robert H. McDonald, Jr. rmcdon@pitt.edu N/A
Robert L. McNamara robert.mcnamara@yale.edu Yale University School of Medicine Section of Cardiovascular Medicine New Haven Connecticut 6510
Robin Puett rpuett@umd.edu 301-405-5610 University of Maryland College Park Environmental epidemiology, spatial epidemiology, chronic disease epidemiology MIAEH SPH Building College Park Maryland 20742
Robin Marshall robin4@UW.edu University of Washington ..... N/A
Robyn McClelland, PhD rmcclell@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Rodrigo Valderrabano rvalderrabano@med.miami.edu University of Miami adults, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone Mineral Density, Central adiposity, central obesity, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, endocrinology Miller School of Medicine Grant- S025 (Mail Code 5103) Miami Florida
Rohan Bodapati rohankashyapbodapati@gmail.com Washington University School of Medicine heart rate variability N/A
Roma Bhatia rbhatia2@bidmc.harvard.edu 6177541433 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, cardiometabolic disease, Cardiovascular Prevention, HFPEF, HFREF, incident cardiovascular disease, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, obesity, Socioeconomic status (SES) 330 Brookline Avenue Boston Massachusetts 02215
Ronald Klein kleinr@epi.ophth.wisc.edu Retinal Reading Center retinal Dept. of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences 610 North Walnut Street Madison Wisconsin 53726

Pages