You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 926 - 950 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Robert Fieo s0676554@sms.ed.ac.uk N/A
Robert Rusher rrusher1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Medicine N/A
Robert Koeth koethr@ccf.org 216873020 University of Washington atherosclerosis, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Gut microbiome 9500 euclid avenue Cleveland Ohio 44094
Robert Kaplan Robert.Kaplan@einsteinmed.org 718-430-4076 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes Department of Epidemiology and Population Health Belfer Building, Rm 1306c Bronx New York 10461
Robert Boudreau boudreaur@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods, longitudinal methods, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal trajectories, risk factors Pennsylvania
Robert A. Sweet sweetra@upmc.edu 412-246-5323 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer’s disease Biomedical Science Tower Room W-1645 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Robert B. Wallace robert-wallace@uiowa.edu N/A
Robert G. Hart hartr@uthscsa.edu 210-592-0404 University of Texas Dept. of Medicine - Health Sciences Center 7703 Flloyd Curl Drive San Antonio Texas
Robert H. McDonald, Jr. rmcdon@pitt.edu N/A
Robert L. McNamara robert.mcnamara@yale.edu Yale University School of Medicine Section of Cardiovascular Medicine New Haven Connecticut 6510
Robin Puett rpuett@umd.edu 301-405-5610 University of Maryland College Park Environmental epidemiology, spatial epidemiology, chronic disease epidemiology MIAEH SPH Building College Park Maryland 20742
Robin Marshall robin4@UW.edu University of Washington ..... N/A
Robyn McClelland, PhD rmcclell@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Rodrigo Valderrabano rvalderrabano@med.miami.edu University of Miami adults, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone Mineral Density, Central adiposity, central obesity, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, endocrinology Miller School of Medicine Grant- S025 (Mail Code 5103) Miami Florida
Rohan Bodapati rohankashyapbodapati@gmail.com Washington University School of Medicine heart rate variability N/A
Roma Bhatia rbhatia2@bidmc.harvard.edu 6177541433 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, cardiometabolic disease, Cardiovascular Prevention, HFPEF, HFREF, incident cardiovascular disease, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, obesity, Socioeconomic status (SES) 330 Brookline Avenue Boston Massachusetts 02215
Ronald Klein kleinr@epi.ophth.wisc.edu Retinal Reading Center retinal Dept. of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences 610 North Walnut Street Madison Wisconsin 53726
Ronald J. Prineas rprineas@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine ECG Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Ronit Katz rkatz@u.washington.edu University of Washington biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, statistics Washington
Ronnier Aviles avilesr@nhlbi.nih.gov 617-732-6660 pager-30335 Brigham & Women's Hospital Cath Lab 75 Francis Street, Tower L2 Boston Massachusetts 2115
Ronny A. Bell rbell@wfubmc.edu 336-716-9736 Wake Forest University Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Rosa Crum rcrum@jhsph.edu 410-614-2411 Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions 2024 East Monument Street Suite 2-500 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Rosemary Flaherty flaherty@pitt.edu N/A
Ross Marriott ross.marriott@uwa.edu.au +61 8 6488 1299 The University of Western Australia Databases, epidemiology, statistical modeling, statistics School of Population and Global Health The University of Western Australia Nedlands, WA, 6009 N/A
Roy Ziegelstein rziegel2@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Department of Medicine Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, B-1-N Baltimore Maryland 21224-2780

Pages