You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 926 - 950 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Daniel Evans Daniel.Evans@ucsf.edu California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute 1000 genomes imputation, African-Americans, Age, Aging, Analysis, ApoE4, bioinformatics, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, BODY COMPOSITION, Cardiovascular Genetics, chronotype, circadian disruptions, circadian variation, diurnal preference, DNA methylation, ECG conduction N/A
Sheena Patel spatel@sfcc-cpmc.net California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Pooled Epidemiological studies N/A
Greg Tranah GTRANAH@PSG.UCSF.EDU 415-600-7410 California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute San Francisco Coordinating Center, UCSF-PSG 185 Berry Street, Lobby 4, Suite 5700 San Francisco California 94107-1728
Albert Tsai albert.tsai@health.state.mn.us 651-201-5413 Minnesota Department of Health 85 East 7th Place Suite 400 St. Paul Minnesota 55105
Johanna van der Bom j.g.vanderbom@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center Department of Clinical Epidemiology PO Box 9600, 2300 RC Leiden N/A
Karlijn van Stralen K.J.van_Stralen@LUMC.nl 0031-71-5264037 Leiden University Medical Center Department of Clinical Epidemiology 2300 RC Leiden N/A
Stella Trompet s.trompet@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center age-related changes, Aging, Cardiovascular Genetics, cogintive function, cognition N/A
Wendy den Elzen w.p.j.den_elzen@lumc.nl + 31 71 526 8444 Leiden University Medical Center Thyroid function, Anemia, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY Post zone V-0-P P.O. Box 9600 Leiden N/A 2300 RC
Job van der Palen J.vanderpalen@mst.nl 31-53-4872023 Medical School Twente Instituut voor Toegepast Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek Medisch Spectrum Twente Enschede 7500 KA
Nathaniel Watson nwatson@u.washington.edu University of Washington Sleep Disorders Center Harborview Medical Center 325 Ninth Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Jemma Wilk jwilk@rics.bwh.harvard.edu Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School diabetes Division of Aging, Department of Medicine OBC, 3rd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2120
Sabrina Witherby sabrina.witherby@vtmednet.org 802-847-3827 University of Vermont, Fletcher Allen Health Care Department of Hematology/Oncology UHC/St. Joseph 3 Burlington Vermont 5401
Douglas Wolf DAWolf@maxwell.syr.edu Syracuse University Center for Policy Research, 426 Eggers Hall Syracuse New York 13244-1020
Nathan Wong ndwong@uci.edu 949-824-5433 Heart Disease Prevention Program CVD epidemiology and prevention, diabetes, lipids C240 Medical Sciences University of California, Irvine Irvine California 92697
Coleen McNamara cam8c@virginia.edu University of Virginia School of Medicine Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, Immune Cells, immunology, inflammation, lymphocytes N/A
Mark DeBoer deboer@virginia.edu 434-924-5956 University of Virginia School of Medicine metabolic syndrome, obesity PO Box 800386 Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Joseph Yeboah, MD, MS JY5Y@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu 434 982 4233 University of Virginia School of Medicine 1215 Lee Street Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Neil Zakai neil.zakai@uvm.edu 802-656-3154 University of Vermont Department of Medicine C-reactive protein (CRP) 208 South Park Drive, Suite 2 Colchester Vermont 5466
Zach Drager zdrager@uw.edu 206-897-1930 CHSCC testing N/A
Jonas Carson jcarson@uw.edu 206-897-1970 CHSCC software development 6200 NE 74th St. Building 29, Office 350B Seattle Washington 98115
William Tressel tressw@uw.edu CHSCC biostatistics, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Diana Jalal diana-jalal@uiowa.edu 720-425-4154 University of Iowa chronic kidney disease Nephrology Division Iowa City Iowa 52242
Laith Alshawabkeh laith-alshawabkeh@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Geriatric Cardiology 200 Hawkins Drive Iowa City Iowa 52242
Qi Zheng qizheng04@gmail.com 2034079423 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center cardiology 3450 Wayne Ave Apt 20C Bronx New York 10467
Joao Daniel Fontes jfontes@montefiore.org Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center biomarkers, cardiac imaging, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, epidemiology N/A

Pages