You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 926 - 950 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Mauro Di Bari mauro.dibari@unifi.it University of Florence Department of Critical Care Medicine and Surgery Unit of Geriatrics and Gerontology Florence N/A 50141
Amar Dhand adhand@bwh.harvard.edu 4159903609 Harvard Medical School association studies, cardiovascular risk factors, cell phones, health outcomes, health outcomes research, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, social, SOCIAL FACTORS, social isolation, social networks, SOCIAL SUPPORT 75 Francis Street Boston Massachusetts 02115
Mandip S. Dhamoon mandip.dhamoon@mssm.edu Mount Sinai School of Medicine epidemiology 1468 Madison Ave New York New York 10029
Joanne Deshler deshlerj@nhlbi.nih.gov NHLBI/DERA/OA/NECB Bethsda Maryland 20892-7092
Chintan Desai cdesai008@fsm.northwestern.edu Northwestern University diabetes N/A
Norma Dermond ndermond@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Rajat Deo rajat.deo@uphs.upenn.edu 2152905884 University of Pennsylvania cardiology, Sudden cardiac death 3400 Spruce St 9 Founders Cardiology Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19146
Hester den Ruijter hruijte2@umcutrecht.nl +617595226 UMC Utrecht Netherlands biomarkers, cardiology, epidemiology Heidelberglaan 100 3584CX Utrecht N/A
Wendy den Elzen w.p.j.den_elzen@lumc.nl + 31 71 526 8444 Leiden University Medical Center Thyroid function, Anemia, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY Post zone V-0-P P.O. Box 9600 Leiden N/A 2300 RC
Joseph Delaney jacd@uw.edu 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Liana Del Gobbo lianadelgobbo@gmail.com Tufts University diet, dietary patterns, magnesium, omega-3 fatty acids N/A
Wesley DeHaven wmd12@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh air pollution health effects Pennsylvania
Christopher deFilippi Christopher.Defilippi@inova.org Inova Heart and Vascular Institute cardiac biomarkers Falls Church Virginia
Mark DeBoer deboer@virginia.edu 434-924-5956 University of Virginia School of Medicine metabolic syndrome, obesity PO Box 800386 Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Jennifer Deal jdeal@jhsph.edu 410-502-3115 Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health cognition 615 N Wolfe St W6509 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Marjolein de Weerd M.deWeerd-4@umcutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care Heidelberglaan 100 3584 CX Utrecht
Alexander de Vos avos3@mucutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology Room E01.132, PO Box 85500
Giovanni de Simone (USA add.) simogi@unina.it 212-746-4655 New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center Division of Cardiology, Box 222 The New York Presbyterian Hospital New York New York 10021
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Rudolf de Boer r.a.de.boer@umcg.nl 0031503612355 University Medical Center Groningen all-cause mortality, biomarkers, cardiology, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular death, echocardiography (ECHO), endothelial dysfunction, galectin-3, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, HFPEF, HFREF, incident heart failure, inflammation, myocardial fibrosis, NT-proBNP, SEX DIFFERENCES, troponin, vitamin D metabolism, Women's Health Hanzeplein 1 Department of Cardiology Groningen N/A 9713
Ian de Boer deboer@u.washington.edu 206-616-5403 University of Washington diabetes, kidney disease, vitamin D metabolism Box 359606 325 9th Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Meghan Day meghan.day@dal.ca 902-471-3280 Unknown epidemiology, nutrition 6299 South St Halifax N/A
Lance Davidson lance.davidson@byu.edu 801-422-2984 Brigham Young University abdominal obesity, adiposity, BODY COMPOSITION, body fat distribution, energy expenditure, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, exercise intensity, fracture risk, fractures, functional aging, glucose intolerance, health outcomes research, healthy aging, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), hypertension, low-density lipoprotein cholesterol (LDL-C), Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), metabolism, muscle mass, muscle strength, non-CVD mortality, obesity, physical activity, physical fitness, waist circumference, Waist-hip-ratio (WHR) 271 SFH Provo Utah 84602
Thomas Davidson tdavidson240@gmail.com 3143994116 Washington University in Saint Louis apnea, dementia, OSA, OSA 1621 North Geyer Rd Saint Louis Missouri 63131
John Danziger john_dinziger@bidmc.harvard.edu MIDMC Nephrology Boston Massachusetts 2215

Pages