You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 926 - 950 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Rui Jiang rj2136@columbia.edu 212-305-6787 Columbia University lung N/A
Rizwan Kalani rkalani@uw.edu 206-643-1750 University of Washington neurology, stroke 325 9th Ave Box 354946 Seattle Washington 98104
Ronit Katz rkatz@u.washington.edu University of Washington biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, statistics Washington
Richard Kazibwe rkazibwe@wakehealth.edu 3367162011 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Albumin to creatinine ratio, albuminuria, ASCVD, AsCVD Risk, cardiac arrest, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease risk factors 1 Medical Center Blvd Winston Salem North Carolina 27157
Rajesh Kumar RKumar@childrensmemorial.org Children's Memorial Hospital 2300 Childrens Plaza Division of Allergy and Immunology Chicago Illinois 60614
Robyn McClelland, PhD rmcclell@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Robert H. McDonald, Jr. rmcdon@pitt.edu N/A
Steve Humphries rmhaseh@ucl.ac.uk N/A
Reza Mohebi rmohebi@mgh.harvard.edu Massachusetts General Hospital cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular health, cardiovascular medications, cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score 55 Fruit St Boston Massachusetts 02114
Robert B. Wallace robert-wallace@uiowa.edu N/A
Robert Kaplan Robert.Kaplan@einsteinmed.org 718-430-4076 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes Department of Epidemiology and Population Health Belfer Building, Rm 1306c Bronx New York 10461
Robert L. McNamara robert.mcnamara@yale.edu Yale University School of Medicine Section of Cardiovascular Medicine New Haven Connecticut 6510
Robin Marshall robin4@UW.edu University of Washington ..... N/A
Annabelle Rodriguez rodriguezoquendo@uchc.edu 860.679.2463 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine atherosclerosis 263 Farmington Avenue Farmington Connecticut 06030
Nicholas Roetker roetk001@umn.edu University of Minnesota DNA methylation N/A
Rohan Bodapati rohankashyapbodapati@gmail.com Washington University School of Medicine heart rate variability N/A
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
Caterina Rosano RosanoC@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1294 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Aged--80 and over, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, brain atrophy, brain health, brain image, brain MRI dementia, cognition, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline Epidemiology Graduate School of Public Health Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Ross Marriott ross.marriott@uwa.edu.au +61 8 6488 1299 The University of Western Australia Databases, epidemiology, statistical modeling, statistics School of Population and Global Health The University of Western Australia Nedlands, WA, 6009 N/A
Rozenn Lemaitre rozenl@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 Cardiovascular Health Research Unit biomarkers, epidemiology Metropolitan Park, East Tower 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101
Ravi Parikh rparikh@medicine.umaryland.edu 404-569-6318 University of Maryland Medical Center Post-doctoral research fellow 110 S. Paca St. 07-085 Baltimore Maryland 21201
Ronald J. Prineas rprineas@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine ECG Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Robin Puett rpuett@umd.edu 301-405-5610 University of Maryland College Park Environmental epidemiology, spatial epidemiology, chronic disease epidemiology MIAEH SPH Building College Park Maryland 20742
Robert Rusher rrusher1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Medicine N/A

Pages