You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1026 - 1050 of 1187

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Siddhartha Jaiswal sjaiswal@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine hematology Department of Pathology 240 Pasteur Dr, Room 4654 Palo Alto California 94304
Sidney K. Wolfson, Jr. skwfsn@pitt.edu N/A
Simona Costanzo simona.costanzo@moli-sani.org Harvard School of Public Health alcohol consumption N/A
Sina Gharib sagharib@u.washington.edu 206-221-0630 Center for Lung Biology Pulmonary 850 Republican St Box 358052 Seattle Washington 98109
Sophia Zhou sophia.zhou@philips.com N/A
sowhat ww pp@hotmail.com hopkins Connecticut
Sri Lekha Tummalapalli lekha.tummalapalli@gmail.com 412-841-1704 University of California - San Francisco chronic kidney disease Department of Medicine, Division of Nephrology 533 Parnassus Avenue, U404 San Francisco California 94143
Stanley Hazen hazens@ccf.org Case Western Reserve University cardiovascular disease (CVD) Department of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Sciences Cleveland Clinic Cleveland Ohio 44195
Stefan Sillau sillaush@u.washington.edu 206-897-1906 University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics Seattle Washington 98115
Stella Trompet s.trompet@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center age-related changes, Aging, Cardiovascular Genetics, cogintive function, cognition N/A
Stephanie Studenski sas33@pitt.edu 412-692-2360 University of Pittsburgh Department of Medicine (Geriatrics) VA Pittsburgh GRECC Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Stephanie Hingtgen smhing@med.umich.edu University of Michigan cardiology, cognitive function, neurology N/A
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
Stephen Schwartz sschwart@fhcrc.org Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Stephen Seliger sseliger@som.umaryland.edu 410-605-7000 x5231 University of Maryland School of Medicine biomarkers, Nephrology Division of Nephrology Baltimore VA Medical Ctr. Room 5D-151 Baltimore Maryland 21201
Stephen Smagula sfs26@pitt.edu 6093069867 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center sleep 3811 O'Hara Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
Stephen Juraschek sjurasch@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-754-1434 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Aging, albumin, Albumin to creatinine ratio, albuminuria, all-cause mortality, ASCVD, atherosclerosis, Atherosclerosis Risk in Communities Study (ARIC), biomarkers, blood pressure, blood pressure control, BMI, body mass index, cardiac mortality, carotid imt, carotid intima-media thickness, carotid plaque, cause-specific mortality, CHD, CHD mortality, CHF, cholesterol, cholesterol levels, chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology, cohort, Cohort study, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY, coronary events, coronary heart disease, coronary heart disease (CHD), Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, cross-sectional study, CV Epidemiology, CV risk, CVD, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, CVD mortality, CVD risk factors, cystatin-C, death, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, diastolic blood pressure, diet, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, Dietary protein, dietary sodium, DIZZINESS, eGFR, elderly, elderly adults, elderly men and women, elderly women, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, exercise, Exercise capacity, fall injuries, falls, fasting glucose, fasting insulin, fracture, fracture risk, fractures, general internal medicine, GFR, glomerular filtration rate, glucose, Glucose levels, glucose metabolism, glycemia, Glycosylated Hemoglobin, gout, hazard ratio, heart rate, heart rate variability, high blood pressure, High sensitivity troponin, HOMA-IR, homocysteine, incident CHF, incident CVD, incident diabetes, incident type 2 diabetes, kidney, kidney decline, kidney disease, kidney disease progression, kidney function, lifestyle, lifestyle modification, linear regression, longitudinal data, macronutrient intake, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology, obesity, observational studies, Orthostatic hypotension, physical fitness, potassium, Prospective Studies, serum creatinine, serum cystatin-C, serum glycated protein, serum urate, serum urate level, systolic, systolic blood pressure, systolic hypertension, Type 2 diabetes, Type 2 diabetes mellitus, vitamin B12, vitamin C, weight, Weight change, weight gain, weight loss 330 Brookline Avenue, CO-1309, #211 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Stephen Daniel sdaniel@uw.edu Albert Einstein College 1000 genomes N/A
Stephen Dvorak stephen.dvorak@northwestern.edu 312-695-4481 Northwestern University heart failure 645 N. Michigan Ave Suite 1040 Chicago Illinois 60611
Stephen Daniel sd4705@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
Stephen B. Kritchevsky skritche@wfubmc.edu 336-713-8548 Wake Forest University Health Sciences 25(OH)D, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, 6-minute walk test, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), ADL, Aging J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Steve Humphries rmhaseh@ucl.ac.uk N/A
Steve Kittner skittner@umaryland.edu 410-706-0414 University of Maryland 655 W. Baltimore Street Baltimore Maryland 21201
Steve Cummings SCummings@psg.ucsf.edu N/A

Pages