You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1026 - 1050 of 1187

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Tinh-Hai Collet tinh-hai.collet@hcuge.ch +41-22-3729349 University Hospital of Lausanne diabetes, endocrinology Service of Endocrinology, Diabetes, Nutrition and Therapeutic Education Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4 Geneva N/A 1211
Joan Monin joan.monin@yale.edu Yale School of Public Health caregiving, emotion regulation, relationships N/A
Nithya Kannan nithyak@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman+admin@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
Laura Yee laurayee@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) N/A
Ellen Terry ecterry@uw.edu 206-616-0416 University of Washington (CHSCC) Public Health N/A
Lisa Sharamitaro LMS77@uw.edu 206.897.1948 University of Washington (CHSCC) Bldg 29, Suite 210 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
John Pearce jpearce@u.washington.edu (206) 897-1937 University of Washington (CHSCC) Databases, datasets Washington 98115
Stefan Sillau sillaush@u.washington.edu 206-897-1906 University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics Seattle Washington 98115
Lisa Muth lmuth@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) ....., n/a N/A
Anjum Hajat anjumh@uw.edu 2066853618 University of Washington (CHSCC) air pollution health effects, area socioeconomic status, Ethnic Differences, income, longitudinal data, MESA, psychosocial factors, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, SOCIOECONOMIC INDICATORS, Socioeconomic status (SES), stress 1959 NE Pacific Street Health Sciences Bldg, F-250E Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Stephen Daniel sd4705@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
IrinaI Kachook chsccweb@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes Washington
Alice Rhodes arhodes1@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) ..... N/A
Karen Hansen hansenk3@u.washington.edu 206-897-1939 University of Washington (CHSCC) Whites 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
David Yanez yanezn@ohsu.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics, CHD 840 SW Gaines Street Gaines Hall, Room 155 Portland Oregon 97239
Kristina Blank blankk@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) cardiovascular N/A
Joanne Cole joanne.cole@cuanschutz.edu 3037242636 University of Colorado Diabetic Kidney Disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Genetics, Genome-wide association studies, nutrition 1890 N Revere Ct P12-7083 Denver Colorado 80045
Demetria McNeal demetria.mcneal@cuanschutz.edu University of Colorado African-Americans, built environment and health, Diabetes Mellitus, discrimination, disease progression, disparities, ethnicity; diversity; prevention; cardiovascular;, lifespan, lifestyle, lifestyle factors, lifestyle modification, peripheral arterial disease, peripheral vascular disease N/A
Matthew Tattersall mtattersall@medicine.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin-Madison cardiology, preventive 600 Highland Avenue Madison Wisconsin 53714
Adam Richards adamrichards@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research Health Services, health equity, health disparities Los Angeles California 90024
Boback Ziaeian bziaeian@mednet.ucla.edu 310-876-2602 UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk, disparities N/A
Mireya Long mcl71113@gmail.com 801-422-3386 Brigham Young University epidemiology, Parkinson's disease 4103 LSB Provo Utah 84602
Jordan Westra jwestra84@gmail.com 8017124756 Brigham Young University cardiovascular mortality 2319 W. Jordan Haven Ct. South Jordan Utah 84095
Tanner Sandberg tannersandberg@gmail.com 385-201-8959 Brigham Young University brain 741 E 3230 N Provo Utah 84604

Pages