You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1126 - 1150 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Andrew Roddam andrew.roddam@ceu.ox.ac.uk +44 (0)1865 289647 University of Oxford Cancer research UK Epidemiology Unit Richard Doll Building Oxford N/A OX3 7LF
Andreea Rawlings andreea.rawlings@gmail.com Kaiser Permanente Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, biostatistics, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), cognition, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, Cohort study, dementia, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics N/A
Andrea Metti alm371@pitt.edu (412) 383-2615 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, brain health, cogintive function, dementia, dopamine 130 De Soto St 5121B, Cubicle 6 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Andrea Rosso alr143@pitt.edu 412-383-1066 University of Pittsburgh 3MSE, area socioeconomic status, cognitive aging, disability, gait, gait speed, gait variability, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), mobility, MRI, neighborhood environment, Neighborhood socioeconomic status 130 N Bellefield Ave 4th floor Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Anca Tabakova anca.tabakova.ctr@usuhs.mil Uniformed Services University 4301 Jones Bridge Road, Bethesda Maryland 20814-4799
Ana Diez-Roux avd37@drexel.edu 267 359-6070 Drexel University School of Public Health Nesbitt Hall 3215 Market St Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Amy L. Byers Amy.Byers@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810 x3980 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St. San Francisco California 94121
Amy Krefman amy.krefman@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School biostatistics N/A
Amy Matteini amatteini@jhmi.edu 410-502-4331 Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions genetic epidemiology 2024 East Monument Street, Suite 2-726 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Amy Kelley amy.kelley@mssm.edu Icahn School of Medicine N/A
Amparo Gonzalez-Feliciano amparo.gonzalez-feliciano@nih.gov National Cancer Institute (NCI) cancer, epidemiology, physical activity Maryland 20850
Ambarish Pandey ambarish.pandey@outlook.com 6178698957 University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center incident heart failure 5323 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas Texas 75390
Amar Dhand adhand@bwh.harvard.edu 4159903609 Harvard Medical School association studies, cardiovascular risk factors, cell phones, health outcomes, health outcomes research, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, social, SOCIAL FACTORS, social isolation, social networks, SOCIAL SUPPORT 75 Francis Street Boston Massachusetts 02115
Amanda Fretts amfretts@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Genetics Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave Seattle Washington 98101
Amanda Donohue adonohue@uci.edu University of California, Irvine Dept. of Medicine - Post MD Cardiology Dept/City Tower Ste 100 Orange California 92868
Alvaro Alonso alonso@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Allie Carew alliecarew@dal.ca 343 364 0020 Unknown cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular health, chronic disease epidemiology, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diabetes Mellitus, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology 5790 University Avenue, Room B11.5 Halifax N/A
Allen Tong allen.tong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Internal Medicine PSSb 2400 4150 V Street Sacramento California 95817
Alison Fohner afohner@uw.edu 206-685-2715 University of Washington 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Adverse drug events, Clustering, cognition, cognition study, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, dementia, Electronic health records, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic polymorphism, genetic risk, genetic risk score, genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genetics (primary aim), genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, genomic methodologies, genomics, genotypes, GWA, GWAS, health care, health disparities, health equity, Health Services, health services research, Infection, Machine learning, MEDICAL RECORDS, pharmacogenetics, pharmacogenomic, pharmacogenomics, predictive model, Random Forests, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, sepsis, Topic modeling Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Alice Arnold arnolda@uw.edu 206-897-1901 University of Washington biostatistics Building 29, Suite 310 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
Alice Rhodes arhodes1@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) ..... N/A
Ali Ahmed ali.ahmed@va.gov 202-745-8386 George Washington School of Medicine Geriatric Heart Failure, geriatric syndrome, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction District Of Columbia
Ali Yazdanyar ary7sby@yahoo.com University of Pittsburgh cardiology N/A
Alexis Reeves alexisnr@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine age at menopause, Aging, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), blood pressure, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, discrimination, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, Ethnic Differences, ethnicity, harmonization, hypertension, Menopausal, menopausal hormones, menopause, race, race/ethnicity, racial differences N/A
Alexander de Vos avos3@mucutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology Room E01.132, PO Box 85500

Pages