You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1139

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sabah Quraishi sabahq@uw.edu 206-685-8062 University of Washington air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Marlena Maziarz marlena.maziarz@gmail.com University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
David Owens dsowens@u.washington.edu 206-380-2550 University of Washington aortic sclerosis, aortic stenosis, Aortic Valve, aortic valve disease, aortic-valve sclerosis, cardiology, cardiomyopathy, degenerative aortic valve disease, incident aortic stenosis, left ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular hypertrophy 1959 NE Pacific Street Campus Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98109
Erin Wallace erinwallace80@hotmail.com University of Washington BONE DENSITY Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Seattle Washington 98101
Irina Kachook irinak@u.washington.edu 206-897-1921 University of Washington software development Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Phil Hurvitz phurvitz@uw.edu University of Washington built environment, built environment and health, GIS, spatial epidemiology, spatial mapping Washington 98195
Joseph Delaney joseph.delaney@umanitoba.ca 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Sandeep Khot skhot@uw.edu University of Washington cognitive function, obstructive sleep apnea, stroke, Stroke incidence N/A
Brandon Pierce bleep@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Institute for Public Health Genetics Seattle Washington 98195
Richard Jensen richaj@uw.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington diabetes, ophthalmology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Robyn McClelland, PhD rmcclell@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Thomas Austin austintr@uw.edu 206-221-8076 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1730 Minor Ave Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Afnan Alswyan afswyan@uw.edu University of Washington Aging, competing risk methods, construct validation, development, health disparities, health related quality of life (HRQL), hospitalization, latent variable models, Measurement, Models–Theoretical, predictive model, Psychosocial risk factors, recovery, social determinants of health, statistical modeling Washington
Fumei Lin fumeilin@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Kristen Pietila kpietila@uw.edu University of Washington N/A
Matthew Huber mahuber@uw.edu N/A University of Washington and speckle-tracking echocardiography, cardiac function, cardiac imaging, cardiovascular disease epidemiology Metropolitan Park East Tower 1730 Minor Avenue, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Richard Kronmal Kronmal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1915 University of Washington Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Norma Dermond ndermond@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Erika Enright eenright@washington.edu 206-897-1922 University of Washington chocolate 6200 NE 74th Ave Seattle Washington 98115
Julio Lamprea jlamprea@uw.edu 410-967-4149 University of Washington cardiology, clinical epidemiology, CLINICAL HEART DISEASE, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, cystatin-C, dyslipidemia, kidney disease, NMR Spectroscopy N/A
Molly Shores mxs@uw.edu 206-755-4945 University of Washington hormone, testosterone VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Jason Linefsky JLinefsky@cardiology.washington.edu University of Washington Seattle Washington
Ronit Katz rkatz@u.washington.edu University of Washington biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, statistics Washington
Barbara McKnight bmck@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Elanor Sidman eas1@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195

Pages