You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1139

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Kent Taylor kent.taylor@cshs.org Medical Genetics Institute, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center 8700 Beverly Blvd. Los Angeles California 90048
Kent Taylor ktaylor@lundquist.org 310-561-0612 Los Angeles Biomedical Research Institute coronary artery calcium, coronary artery disease, coronary atherosclerosis, coronary calcification, Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, CVD events, data reduction, Databases, datasets, dbGaP, deep learning, diabetes, DNA methylation, DNA sequence, epigenomics, eQTL, ethnicity; diversity; prevention; cardiovascular;, exome chip, fasting glucose, fasting insulin, Fine-Gray method, Framingham risk scale, gene expression, Genetic analysis of cardiovascular-related traits, genetic factors (primary to CHS), genome wide association study, genotypes, glucose homeostasis, GWAS, hazard ratio, heart failure, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, heart failure; genetics, HOMA-B, HOMA-IR, impaired fasting glucose, incident CVD, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, Insulin resistance, Latent Class Analysis, latent variable models, left ventricular function, left ventricular hypertrophy, left ventricular mass, linear regression, logistic regression, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal change, LV, LV function, LV mass, LVH, Machine learning, MESA, Metabochip, metabolism, metabolomics, mitochondria, MRI, mtDNA, multi-ethnic, next-generation sequencing, NIDDM, non-insulin depend diabetes mellitus (NIDDM), obesity, omics, oral glucose tolerance test, pathogenic variants, pathway-based analysis, Polygenic Risk Scores, pre-diabetes, Principal components, Principal components adjustment, processing speed, proteomics, pulse pressure, pulse wave velocity, racial differences, Recursive partitioning, regularization, Sex-specific analysis, sparse partial least squares, Statistical methods, subclinical atherosclerosis, Subclinical vascular disease, Supervised learning, survival analysis, time-to-event regression, TOPMed, trajectories, trajectory, trans-ethnic., Type 2 diabetes, ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular size, ventricular volume, ventricular wall thickness, whole exome sequencing, whole gene sequencing (WGS) Institute for Translational Genomics and Population Sciences 1124 W. Carson Street Torrance California 90502
Matthew Tattersall mtattersall@medicine.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin-Madison cardiology, preventive 600 Highland Avenue Madison Wisconsin 53714
Elliot Tapper etapper@umich.edu University of Michigan frailty, health outcomes research, health services research, liver enzymes, nonalcoholic fatty liver disease N/A
Weihong Tang tang0097@umn.edu 612-626-9140 University of Minnesota Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm (AAA), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, genetic association study, genetic epidemiology, genetic factors, genetic studies, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, venous thromboembolism, venous thrombosis 1300 South Second Street WBOB 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Toshiko Tanaka tanakato@mail.nih.gov National Institute on Aging Clinical Research Branch N/A
Vanessa Tan vanessa.tan@bristol.ac.uk Unknown 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, cancer, IGF axis, IGF proteins, IGF-1, IGFBP-3 Oakfield house Oakfield Grove Brist N/A
Annabel Xulin Tan annabelxtan@stanford.edu 650-723-6910 Stanford Aging, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), hypertension 259 Campus Drive T254B Stanford California 94305
Ira Tager ibt@berkeley.edu N/A
Loni Tabb lpp22@drexel.edu Drexel University School of Public Health biostatistics, cardiovascular health, disease mapping, spatial, spatial epidemiology, spatial mapping, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Anca Tabakova anca.tabakova.ctr@usuhs.mil Uniformed Services University 4301 Jones Bridge Road, Bethesda Maryland 20814-4799
Brenton Swenson brenton.swenson@gmail.com University of Washington genetic epidemiology CHRU Metropolitan Park East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Robert A. Sweet sweetra@upmc.edu 412-246-5323 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer’s disease Biomedical Science Tower Room W-1645 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Takeki Suzuki tsuzuki@jhsph.edu 6019845678 University of Mississippi arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, Sudden cardiac death 2500 N. State Street Jackson Mississippi 39216
Kim Sutton-Tyrrell tyrrell@edc.pitt.edu (412) 624-1122 University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology - Parran Hall 130 DeSoto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Navin Suthahar n.suthahar@umcg.nl University Medical Center Groningen biomarkers, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, Diabetes Mellitus, galectin-3, heart failure, High sensitivity troponin, Natriuretic peptides, obesity N/A
Jeremy Sussman jeremysu@med.umich.edu University of Michigan African-Americans, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, diabetes risk prediction, Framingham risk scale, hypertension, hypocholesterolemia, Primary prevention, Risk, risk prediction N/A
Pradeep Suri pradeepsuri1@gmail.com 2066979557 University of Washington disability, epidemiology, functional limitations, functional status, musculoskeletal, pain 325 Ninth Avenue, Box 359612 Seattle Washington 98104
Agarwal Sunil sunilagarwal1@gmail.com U 255 South Ellwood Avenue MD N/A USA
Ashwin Sunderraj ashwin.sunderraj@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Yan Sun yan.v.sun@emory.edu 404-727-9090 Emory University body mass index, epigenetic clock, epigenetics, epigenomics, Gene by Environment Interaction Framework, gene-environment interaction, genetic epidemiology, Genetics, genome wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genomic methodologies, HFPEF, HFREF, infectious diseases, Machine learning, obesity, omics Georgia 30322
Cong Sun cong.sun@mcri.edu.au +61 3 9929 8759 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia East Melbourne N/A 3002
Mark Sullivan sullimar@u.washington.edu N/A
Jacqueline Suk Danik jsukdanik@partners.org 617-278-0808 Harvard Medical School Brigham and Women's Hospital 900 Commonwealth Ave. Boston Massachusetts 2215
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A

Pages