You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Stephanie Hingtgen smhing@med.umich.edu University of Michigan cardiology, cognitive function, neurology N/A
Stella Trompet s.trompet@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center age-related changes, Aging, Cardiovascular Genetics, cogintive function, cognition N/A
Stefan Sillau sillaush@u.washington.edu 206-897-1906 University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics Seattle Washington 98115
Stanley Hazen hazens@ccf.org Case Western Reserve University cardiovascular disease (CVD) Department of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Sciences Cleveland Clinic Cleveland Ohio 44195
Sri Lekha Tummalapalli lekha.tummalapalli@gmail.com 412-841-1704 University of California - San Francisco chronic kidney disease Department of Medicine, Division of Nephrology 533 Parnassus Avenue, U404 San Francisco California 94143
sowhat ww pp@hotmail.com hopkins Connecticut
Sophia Zhou sophia.zhou@philips.com N/A
Sina Gharib sagharib@u.washington.edu 206-221-0630 Center for Lung Biology Pulmonary 850 Republican St Box 358052 Seattle Washington 98109
Simona Costanzo simona.costanzo@moli-sani.org Harvard School of Public Health alcohol consumption N/A
Sidney K. Wolfson, Jr. skwfsn@pitt.edu N/A
Siddhartha Jaiswal sjaiswal@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine hematology Department of Pathology 240 Pasteur Dr, Room 4654 Palo Alto California 94304
Shoshana Reshef sbreshef@gmail.com 908-304-6285 Bayer Health Care N/A
Shoshana Ballew sballew1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health Aging, caregiving, chronic kidney disease, epidemiology, gerontology N/A
Shohinee Sarma ssarma@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-9344 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Diabetes Mellitus, obesity treatment 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Shivani Sahni Shivanisahni@hsl.harvard.edu 617-971-5382 Harvard Medical School diet, Diet Inflammatory Index, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, Dietary protein, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, fractures, frailty, nutritional epidemiology 1200 Centre St. Roslindale Massachusetts 02131
Shinichiro Kurosawa shinichiro-kurosawa@omrf.ouhsc.edu 405-271-7575 Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation Free Radical Biology and Aging Research Program 825 NE 13th Street Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73104
Shilpa Sharma shilpasharma@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Acute Kidney Injury, Phosphate N/A
Sheree Shaffer sheree@pitt.edu 412-383-2433 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health All Stars N/A
Shelly Gray slgray@u.washington.edu 206-616-5061 University of Washington Health Sciences Building H-361D Box 357630 Seattle Washington 98195
Sheila R. Gonzalgo sgonzal1@jhmi.edu 410-502-0218 Johns Hopkins University Center on Aging and Health 2024 E. Monument St., Suite 2-700 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Sheila Pratt spratt@pitt.edu 412-383-6537 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Hearing Loss Department of Communication Science and Disorders Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Sheetal Hardikar sheetalh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Sheena Patel spatel@sfcc-cpmc.net California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Pooled Epidemiological studies N/A
Sharon A. Jackson SAJackson1@cdc.gov 770-488-5004 Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Division for Heart Disease and Stroke Prevention National Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Atlanta Georgia 30341-3717
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095

Pages