You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Alison Fohner afohner@uw.edu 206-685-2715 University of Washington 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Adverse drug events, Clustering, cognition, cognition study, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, dementia, Electronic health records, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic polymorphism, genetic risk, genetic risk score, genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genetics (primary aim), genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, genomic methodologies, genomics, genotypes, GWA, GWAS, health care, health disparities, health equity, Health Services, health services research, Infection, Machine learning, MEDICAL RECORDS, pharmacogenetics, pharmacogenomic, pharmacogenomics, predictive model, Random Forests, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, sepsis, Topic modeling Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Barbara McKnight bmck@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A
Jehu Mathew jmathew@cardiology.washington.edu 206-685-1397 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1959 NE Pacific Street Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98195
Susan Heckbert heckbert@uw.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington atrial fibrillation, epidemiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Grace Ge grace1@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
David Owens dsowens@u.washington.edu 206-380-2550 University of Washington aortic sclerosis, aortic stenosis, Aortic Valve, aortic valve disease, aortic-valve sclerosis, cardiology, cardiomyopathy, degenerative aortic valve disease, incident aortic stenosis, left ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular hypertrophy 1959 NE Pacific Street Campus Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98109
Erin Wallace erinwallace80@hotmail.com University of Washington BONE DENSITY Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Seattle Washington 98101
Paul Jensen pnjensen@uw.edu University of Washington atrial fibrillation, epidemiology N/A
Robin Marshall robin4@UW.edu University of Washington ..... N/A
Benjamin Lidgard blidgard@uw.edu University of Washington cardiovascular disease (CVD), chronic kidney disease, lipids Kidney Research Institute, University of Washington 908 Jefferson St, 3rd floor Seattle Washington 98104
Graham Bevan bevang@uw.edu University of Washington Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease N/A
Irina Kachook irinak@u.washington.edu 206-897-1921 University of Washington software development Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Ellen O'Meara eomeara@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Joseph Delaney jacd@uw.edu 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Richard Kronmal Kronmal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1915 University of Washington Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Molly Shores mxs@uw.edu 206-755-4945 University of Washington hormone, testosterone VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Daniel Herman hermands@uw.edu University of Washington Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), biochemical laboratory values, Cardiac troponin T, cardiovascular risk prediction, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T, laboratory, troponin 1959 NE Pacific St Box 357110 Seattle Washington 98103
Elanor Sidman eas1@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Amanda Fretts amfretts@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Genetics Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave Seattle Washington 98101
Norma Dermond ndermond@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Peter Vitaliano pvital@uw.edu 206-2645473 University of Washington psychology, stress, caregiving, depression, coping Dept of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 356560 Seattle Washington 98195
Christine Limonte climonte@uw.edu 3056070204 University of Washington Diabetic Kidney Disease, proteomics 908 Jefferson St. 3rd Floor, Office 3NJ350 Seattle Washington 98104
Erika Enright eenright@washington.edu 206-897-1922 University of Washington chocolate 6200 NE 74th Ave Seattle Washington 98115
Jerry Watson jerryw@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160

Pages