You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1088

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Daniel O'Leary daniel.oleary84@gmail.com Tufts Medical Center ultrasound 800 Washington Street, box 299 Boston Massachusetts 2111
Daniel Dries daniel.dries@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Hospital of the University Pennsylvania 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Daniel Mathew daniel.mathew@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiac mechanics 420 E Superior St. Chicago Illinois 60611
Daniel Katz dkatz@bidmc.harvard.edu 8473729507 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiac biomarkers, cardiac mechanics, cardiovascular disease, Cardiovascular Genetics 3 Blackfan Cir CLS 917 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Daniel Lackland lackland@musc.edu University of South Carolina Charleston South Carolina
Daniel Herman hermands@uw.edu University of Washington Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), biochemical laboratory values, Cardiac troponin T, cardiovascular risk prediction, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T, laboratory, troponin 1959 NE Pacific St Box 357110 Seattle Washington 98103
Daniel Segna daniel.segna@insel.ch 0041316320068 University of Bern t thyroid Freiburgstrasse 4, 3010 Bern Schlösslistrasse 8, 3008 Bern Bern N/A
Daniel Belsky db3275@cumc.columbia.edu 212-304-7580 Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Age, age-related changes, Aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, genetic risk score, gerontology, health disparities 722 W 168th St Rm 413 New York New York 10027
Daniele Massera daniele.massera@gmail.com 3478567382 NYU cardiology 530 1st Avenue, HCC Suite 4H New York New York 10016
Danijela Stojanovic danijela0101@gmail.com University of Florida pharmacology N/A
Danit R. Shahar dshahar@bgu.ac.il 97286477452 Ben-Gurion University The S. Daniel Abraham International Center for Health and Nutrition Beer-Sheva N/A 84105
Dariush Mozaffarian Dariush.Mozaffarian@tufts.edu Tufts University diet, fatty acids, nutrition Friedman School of Nutrition Science & Policy Massachusetts
David Liebeskind DLiebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA N/A
David Nyenhuis nyenhuis@uic.edu 312-355-5415 University of Illinois - Chicago neurology Department of Neurology and Rehabilitation Center for Stroke Research Chicago Illinois 60612
David Yanez yanezn@ohsu.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics, CHD 840 SW Gaines Street Gaines Hall, Room 155 Portland Oregon 97239
David Allison dallison@uab.edu University of Alabama, Birmingham Department of Biostatistics School of Public Health Birmingham Alabama 35294-0022
David Siscovick dsiscovick@nyam.org 212-822-7263 New York Academy of Medicine Geriatrics 1216 5th Avenue New York New York 10029
David Herrington dherring@wakehealth.edu 336-716-4950 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
David Llewellyn david.llewellyn@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter Medical School Alzheimer's dementia, dementia, neuroepidemiology, neuropsychology College House St Luke's Campus Exeter N/A
David Brown david.brown@stonybrook.edu 631-444-3699 Washington University in St. Louis acute coronary syndromes, cardiovascular outcomes HSC 16-080 Stony Brook New York 11794
David Owens dsowens@u.washington.edu 206-380-2550 University of Washington aortic sclerosis, aortic stenosis, Aortic Valve, aortic valve disease, aortic-valve sclerosis, cardiology, cardiomyopathy, degenerative aortic valve disease, incident aortic stenosis, left ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular hypertrophy 1959 NE Pacific Street Campus Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98109
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
David Benkeser benkeser@emory.edu 206-897-1926 University of Washington Aging Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
David Tehrani david.m.tehrani@gmail.com University of California, Irvine Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, dyslipidemia, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T N/A
David Lefkowitz lefkowit@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2333 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Department of Neurology Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157

Pages