You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1018

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
David Allison dallison@uab.edu University of Alabama, Birmingham Department of Biostatistics School of Public Health Birmingham Alabama 35294-0022
David Lefkowitz lefkowit@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2333 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Department of Neurology Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
David Herrington dherring@wakehealth.edu 336-716-4950 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
David Llewellyn david.llewellyn@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter Medical School Alzheimer's dementia, dementia, neuroepidemiology, neuropsychology College House St Luke's Campus Exeter N/A
David Nyenhuis nyenhuis@uic.edu 312-355-5415 University of Illinois - Chicago neurology Department of Neurology and Rehabilitation Center for Stroke Research Chicago Illinois 60612
David Yanez yanezn@ohsu.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics, CHD 840 SW Gaines Street Gaines Hall, Room 155 Portland Oregon 97239
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
David Benkeser benkeser@u.washington.edu 206-897-1926 University of Washington Aging Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
David Hanna david.hanna@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine N/A
David Liebeskind DLiebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA N/A
David Owens dsowens@u.washington.edu 206-380-2550 University of Washington aortic sclerosis, aortic stenosis, Aortic Valve, aortic valve disease, aortic-valve sclerosis, cardiology, cardiomyopathy, degenerative aortic valve disease, incident aortic stenosis, left ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular hypertrophy 1959 NE Pacific Street Campus Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98109
David Brown david.brown@stonybrook.edu 631-444-3699 Washington University in St. Louis acute coronary syndromes, cardiovascular outcomes HSC 16-080 Stony Brook New York 11794
David C. Steffens steff001@mc.duke.edu Duke University Medical Center Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 3903 Durham North Carolina 27710
Deborah A. Levine deblevin@umich.edu 734-936-5216 University of Michigan cardiovascular risk factors, cognitive decline, Cognitive Impairment, health disparities, stroke Division of General Medicine North Campus Research Complex Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Deborah E. Barnes Deborah.Barnes@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810, ext.4221 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St., MC 181G San Francisco California 94121
Deborah M. Green dgreen@queens.org 808-585-5322 University of Hawaii School of Medicine The Queen's Medical center Neuroscience Institute, QET 5 Honolulu Hawaii 96813
Deepak Gupta d.gupta@vanderbilt.edu 6159362530 Vanderbilt University Medical Center cardiac imaging, cardiometabolic risk, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction 2525 West End Ave, Suite 300 Nashville Tennessee 37203
Delphine Borgel delphine.borgel@univ-paris5.fr INSERM Unite 765 4 Av de l'Observatoire Paris N/A 75006
Dena Rifkin drifkin@ucsd.edu UC San Diego kidney disease VA MC - La Jolla Ste. 9111 La Jolla California 92039
Denise Houston dhouston@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Geriatric conditions N/A
Denise Macias denise.macias@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis General Medicine Research Clinic Ticon 1, 200 Stockton Blvd. Sacramento California 95817
Diana Welmerink dianawel@umich.edu University of Michigan School of Social Work 1080 S. University, Room 3759 Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Diana Jalal diana-jalal@uiowa.edu 720-425-4154 University of Iowa chronic kidney disease Nephrology Division Iowa City Iowa 52242
Diane Ives ivesd@edc.pitt.edu 412.383.1890 University of Pittsburgh CVD events Bellefield Professional Building 130 N. Bellefield Ave., Rm 541 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Diane Bild bildd@nhlbi.nih.gov EP/DPPS/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland 20892-7936

Pages