You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 826 - 850 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sheila Pratt spratt@pitt.edu 412-383-6537 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Hearing Loss Department of Communication Science and Disorders Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Thomas R. Price tprice@epi.umaryland.edu 410-706-4125 University of Maryland Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Suite 140a, Howard Hall 666 W. Redwood St. Baltimore Maryland 21201
Ronald J. Prineas rprineas@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine ECG Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Anna Prizment prizm001@umn.edu 612-626-0250 University of Minnesota Aging, anti-inflammatory meds, ARIC, aspirin, Breast cancer, C-Reactive Protein, C-reactive protein (CRP), cancer, cancer progression, chronic inflammation, colorectal cancer, Colorectal Cancer Prevention, Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, Diabetes Mellitus, hazard ratio, height, IL-6, imflammation, immunity, incidence, incident type 2 diabetes, inflammation, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, inflammatory risk factors, magnesium, risk markers, risk prediction, T-cell, Women's Health 1300 South Second Street, Suite 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Bruce Psaty psaty@u.washington.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington cardiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Medicine and Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Robin Puett rpuett@umd.edu 301-405-5610 University of Maryland College Park Environmental epidemiology, spatial epidemiology, chronic disease epidemiology MIAEH SPH Building College Park Maryland 20742
Nirupama Putcha nputcha1@jhmi.edu 410-550-9932 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine COPD 5501 Hopkins Bayview Circle JHAAC 4B.32 Baltimore Maryland 21224
Lihong Qi lhqi@ucdavis.edu 530-754-9234 University of California, Davis Department of Public Health Sciences Div. of Biostatistics/Rowe Program in Human Genetics Davis California 95616
Stuart F. Quan squan@arc.arizona.edu 520-626-6115 University of Arizona College of Medicine Arizona Respiratory Center Tucson Arizona 85724
Emmanuel Quaye equaye@med.umich.edu 9737380897 University of Michigan cardiovascular disease epidemiology, obesity University of Michigan Medical School North Campus Research Complex Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Sabah Quraishi sabahq@uw.edu 206-685-8062 University of Washington air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
WAQAS QURESHI waqastariq@gmail.com 5165122605 Wake Forest University Health Sciences diabetes, heart failure, metabolism, obesity 520 Ridgehaven Cir Winston Salem Michigan 27104
Laura Raffield laura_raffield@unc.edu UNC-CH Cardiovascular Genetics, genome-wide association analysis N/A
Katy Rahilly-Tierney CRAHILLY-TIERNEY@PARTNERS.ORG partners diabetes N/A
Farbod Raiszadeh fraiszad@gmail.com Montefiore Medical Center atrial fibrillation, Cardiac arrhythmia, dyslipidemia, Electrocardiology N/A
Cyrus Raji cyrusraji@gmail.com 3105924557 Washington University in St. Louis ADNI, age-related changes, Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aldosterone, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, amyloid imaging, Machine learning, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), memory impairment, physical activity, Physical function, serum cystatin-C, weight 4525 Scott Avenue Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Swapnil Rajpathak swapnil.rajpathak@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
Sunil Rao rao00010@dcri.duke.edu 919-286-0411, ext.2352 Duke University Medical Center Cardiac Catheterization Laboratories Durham VA Medical Center Durham North Carolina 27705
Noa Rappaport noa.rappaport@systemsbiology.org Unknown Aging, multi-system dysregulation, multivariate joint models 401 Terry Ave N Seattle Washington 98109
Laura Rasmussen-Torvik ljrtorvik@northwestern.edu Northwestern University diabetes N/A
Pentti Rautaharju pentti@bellsouth.net CHS research 737 Vista Meadows Drive Weston Florida 33327
Andreea Rawlings andreea.rawlings@gmail.com Kaiser Permanente Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, biostatistics, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), cognition, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, Cohort study, dementia, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics N/A
Thomas D. Rea rea123@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Alexis Reeves alexisnr@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine age at menopause, Aging, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), blood pressure, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, discrimination, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, Ethnic Differences, ethnicity, harmonization, hypertension, Menopausal, menopausal hormones, menopause, race, race/ethnicity, racial differences N/A
Colin Rehm colin.rehm@tufts.edu Tufts University nutritional epidemiology, health disparities, GIS N/A

Pages