You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 901 - 925 of 1086

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Joel Stedman joelstedman@gmail.com uw 1000 genomes N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman+admin@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
Lyn M. Steffen steffen@epi.umn.edu 612-625-9307 University of Minnesota School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
David C. Steffens steff001@mc.duke.edu Duke University Medical Center Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 3903 Durham North Carolina 27710
Catherine Stehman-Breen cstehman@amgen.com 805-447-7791 Amgen renal One Amgen Center Drive Mailstop 38-3-C Thousand Oaks California 91320
Phyllis Stein pstein@dom.wustl.edu 314-286-1350 Director, Washington University School of Medicine HRV Lab Aging Washington University School of Medicine, Cardiovascular Division 660 S. Euclid Ave St. Louis Missouri 63110
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Dominik Steubl dominik.steubl@gmx.de 617-6368524 Tufts Medical Center biomarker, biomarkers, chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, Nephrology 35 Kneeland St Boston Massachusetts 02111
Lesley Stevens lstevens1@tufts-nemc.org N/A
Carol Stewart clstewart@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis 2000 Stockton Blvd., Suite 200 Sacramento California 95817
Chelsea Stillman cmstillm@gmail.com 207-712-6847 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Aging, cardiovascular health, exercise in elderly 203 South Bouquet Street Sennott Square, Room 4805 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Danijela Stojanovic danijela0101@gmail.com University of Florida pharmacology N/A
Vickie Stover Hertzberg vhertzb@sph.emory.edu 404-727-1881 Emory University Department of Biostatistics 1518 Clifton Rd. Atlanta Georgia 30322
Linn Beate Strand linnbeat@gmail.com Norwegian University of Technology cardiovascular, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, coronary disease, coronary events, coronary heart disease, coronary heart disease (CHD), Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, CVD, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, CVD mortality, endothelial, endothelial dysfunction, endothelial function, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, HEART DISEASE, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, INCIDENCE OF CHD, incident CHF, incident CVD, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, incident stroke Trondheim N/A 7018
Lisa Strate lisas@medicine.washington.edu Harborview Medical Center Seattle Washington
Garrett Strizich Garrett.Strizich@einstein.yu.edu 718-430-3287 Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave, rm 1306 Bronx New York 10461
Jordan Strom jstrom@bidmc.harvard.edu 6175133671 Harvard Medical School 2D qualitative echo, and speckle-tracking echocardiography, ECHO, echocardiogram, echocardiogram abnormalities, echocardiographic correlates, echocardiographic findings, echocardiography, echocardiography (ECHO), Valvular heart disease, Valvular Regurgitation 375 Longwood Ave Boston Massachusetts 02186
Elsa S. Strotmeyer StrotmeyerE@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1293 University of Pittsburgh Aging, diabetes Department of Epidemiology 130 N. Bellefield Ave., Rm 515 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Stephanie Studenski sas33@pitt.edu 412-692-2360 University of Pittsburgh Department of Medicine (Geriatrics) VA Pittsburgh GRECC Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A
Jacqueline Suk Danik jsukdanik@partners.org 617-278-0808 Harvard Medical School Brigham and Women's Hospital 900 Commonwealth Ave. Boston Massachusetts 2215
Mark Sullivan sullimar@u.washington.edu N/A
Yan Sun yan.v.sun@emory.edu 404-727-9090 Emory University body mass index, epigenetic clock, epigenetics, epigenomics, Gene by Environment Interaction Framework, gene-environment interaction, genetic epidemiology, Genetics, genome wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genomic methodologies, HFPEF, HFREF, infectious diseases, Machine learning, obesity, omics Georgia 30322
Cong Sun cong.sun@mcri.edu.au +61 3 9929 8759 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia East Melbourne N/A 3002
Agarwal Sunil sunilagarwal1@gmail.com U 255 South Ellwood Avenue MD N/A USA

Pages