You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 901 - 925 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Adam Santanasto ajs51@pitt.edu 6109056424 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body size, mitochondria, mobility limitation 3320 Riverfront Dr. Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15238
Prasanna Santhanam PSANTHA1@JHU.EDU 6462818111 Johns Hopkins University diabetes, endocrinology, lipid metabolism, thyroid 10513 Laurel Ridge Road Ashland Kentucky 41102
Christine Sardo Molmenti cs3235@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Colorectal Cancer Prevention 722 W. 168th Street New York New York 11024
Shohinee Sarma ssarma@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-9344 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Diabetes Mellitus, obesity treatment 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Mark Sarnak msarnak@tuftsmedicalcenter.org Tufts-New England Medical Center renal Division of Nephrology 750 Washington Street Boston Massachusetts 2111
Reiko Sato r.sato@att.net N/A
Jacob Sattelmair jsattelm@hsph.harvard.edu N/A
Peter Savage savagep@niddk.nih.gov (301) 435-0421 DECA, NHLBI diabetes Rockledge II 6701 Rockledge Dr., Rm 8104 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Judith Saxton Saxtonja@upmc.edu 412-692-2885 University of Pittsburgh cognitive function Dept. of Neurology Kaufman Medical Building, Suite 802 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Christa Schank christa.schank@gmail.com Brigham Young University Utah
Douglas Schocken douglas.schocken@duke.edu 919-572-6061 Duke University Medical Center Box 3126 DUMC Durham North Carolina 27710
Nicholas J. Schork nschork@ucsd.edu UCSD Departments of Psychiatry and Biostatistics Center for Human Genetics and Genomics Moores Cancer Center
Richard Schulz schulz@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh psychosocial behavior Center for Social and Urban Reserach 121 University Place, Rm 607 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Stephen Schwartz sschwart@fhcrc.org Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Monica Scrobotovici scrobotovici_monica@yahoo.com 385 201-5705 Brigham Young University 511 W 200 S, apt. 405 Salt Lake City Utah 84101
Jodi Segal jsegal@jhmi.edu 410-955-9866 Johns Hopkins diabetes, health services research, pharmacoepidemiology 624 N. Broadway Room 644 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Daniel Segna daniel.segna@insel.ch 0041316320068 University of Bern t thyroid Freiburgstrasse 4, 3010 Bern Schlösslistrasse 8, 3008 Bern Bern N/A
Stephen Seliger sseliger@som.umaryland.edu 410-605-7000 x5231 University of Maryland School of Medicine biomarkers, Nephrology Division of Nephrology Baltimore VA Medical Ctr. Room 5D-151 Baltimore Maryland 21201
Richard Semba rdsemba@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine N/A
Erin Semmens eob2@uw.edu University of Washington Environmental epidemiology, epidemiology N/A
Christopher L. Seplaki Christopher_Seplaki@URMC.Rochester.edu 585-273-1549 University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry Department of Community & Preventive Medicine 601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 644 Rochester New York 14642
Sudha Seshadri suseshad@bu.edu Boston University 3MSE, abnormal white matter disease, ADSP, age-related changes, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, amyloid imaging, and stroke, and total tau, apoE, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, apolipoprotein E, arteriosclerosis, Artificial Intelligence; Deep Learning; Heart Rate Variability; Cardiovascular Disease, Boston naming Test, brain, Brain (B-type) natriuretic peptide, brain abnormalities, Brain asymmetry, brain atrophy, brain health, brain image, brain imaging, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain infarct, Brain infarcts, brain infarcts location, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain MRI dementia, brain size, Brain stem, brain structure, brain vascular disease, cerebral atrophy, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, cerebral MRI lesions, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, cerebral ventricles, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, epigenetics, genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, genomic methodologies, genomics N/A
Marie-Florence Shadlen mshadlen@u.washington.edu N/A
Sheree Shaffer sheree@pitt.edu 412-383-2433 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health All Stars N/A
Anoop Shah anoopsshah@gmail.com University of Cambridge ASCVD, AsCVD Risk N/A

Pages