You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1001 - 1025 of 1143

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Samuel Terman sterman@umich.edu University of Michigan cognition, Epilepsy, Neurology WG N/A
Ellen Terry ecterry@uw.edu 206-616-0416 University of Washington (CHSCC) Public Health N/A
IK Test kirina@frontier.com hopkins ancestry Seattle Washington 98115
Test CHS User Test CHS Website chsnhlbi@u.washington.edu University of Washington AAA, testing Washington 98115
Evan Thacker elt@byu.edu 801-422-2214 Brigham Young University 3MSE, atrial fibrillation, CABG, CHD, cognition, DSST, heart failure, Insulin resistance, ischemic stroke, Life's Simple 7 Department of Health Science 2051 Life Sciences Building Provo Utah 84602
Sharene R. Theroux stheroux@whi.org University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
Parthasarathy Thirumala thirumalapd@upmc.edu 4126482228 University of Pittsburgh neurology 200 Lothrop Street, PUH B 400 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Lu Tian lutian@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School Department of Preventive Medicine 680 North Lake Shore Drive Chicago Illinois 60611
Gabriella Tikellis gtike@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9929 8759 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia East Melbourne N/A 3002
Mary Tinetti mary.tinetti@yale.edu 203-688-5238 Yale University 15 York Street New Haven Connecticut 6510
Jon Tobias Jon.Tobias@bristol.ac.uk 44 117 41 47840 University of Bristol osteoporosis Musculoskeletal Research Unit Learning and Research Building Level One Bristol, BS10 5NB N/A
Omar Tolaymat otolaymat@gmail.com Augusta University Rheumatoid Arthritis N/A
Thanh Ton thanhton@u.washington.edu 206-744-3654 University of Washington Parkinson's disease Department of Neurology, Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98195
Allen Tong allen.tong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Internal Medicine PSSb 2400 4150 V Street Sacramento California 95817
Suzy Torti storti@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine N/A
Fulya Torun fulya.torun@unmelb.edu.au N/A
Russell Tracy russell.tracy@uvm.edu (802) 656-8968 University of Vermont inflammation thrombosis Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 05446
Greg Tranah GTRANAH@PSG.UCSF.EDU 415-600-7410 California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute San Francisco Coordinating Center, UCSF-PSG 185 Berry Street, Lobby 4, Suite 5700 San Francisco California 94107-1728
William Tressel tressw@uw.edu CHSCC biostatistics, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Ludovic Trinquart ludovic@bu.edu 617-638-5878 Boston University Medical Center atrial fibrillation, biostatistics, competing risks, individual participant data analysis, Individual-patient-data meta-analysis, lifetime risk, meta-analysis Boston University School of Public Health 801 Mass. Ave Boston Massachusetts 02130
Stella Trompet s.trompet@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center age-related changes, Aging, Cardiovascular Genetics, cogintive function, cognition N/A
Aaron Troy atroy1@bidmc.harvard.edu 3019431772 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Geriatric Cardiology 330 Brookline Ave. Boston Massachusetts 02215
Albert Tsai albert.tsai@health.state.mn.us 651-201-5413 Minnesota Department of Health 85 East 7th Place Suite 400 St. Paul Minnesota 55105
Connie Tsao ctsao1@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-2192 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center echocardiography (ECHO), Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) 330 Brookline Ave. RW 453 Boston Massachusetts 02215

Pages