You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1001 - 1025 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Jordan Strom jstrom@bidmc.harvard.edu 6175133671 Harvard Medical School 2D qualitative echo, and speckle-tracking echocardiography, ECHO, echocardiogram, echocardiogram abnormalities, echocardiographic correlates, echocardiographic findings, echocardiography, echocardiography (ECHO), Valvular heart disease, Valvular Regurgitation 375 Longwood Ave Boston Massachusetts 02186
Elsa S. Strotmeyer StrotmeyerE@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1293 University of Pittsburgh Aging, diabetes Department of Epidemiology 130 N. Bellefield Ave., Rm 515 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Stephanie Studenski sas33@pitt.edu 412-692-2360 University of Pittsburgh Department of Medicine (Geriatrics) VA Pittsburgh GRECC Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A
Jacqueline Suk Danik jsukdanik@partners.org 617-278-0808 Harvard Medical School Brigham and Women's Hospital 900 Commonwealth Ave. Boston Massachusetts 2215
Mark Sullivan sullimar@u.washington.edu N/A
Cong Sun cong.sun@mcri.edu.au +61 3 9929 8759 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia East Melbourne N/A 3002
Yan Sun yan.v.sun@emory.edu 404-727-9090 Emory University body mass index, epigenetic clock, epigenetics, epigenomics, Gene by Environment Interaction Framework, gene-environment interaction, genetic epidemiology, Genetics, genome wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genomic methodologies, HFPEF, HFREF, infectious diseases, Machine learning, obesity, omics Georgia 30322
Ashwin Sunderraj ashwin.sunderraj@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Agarwal Sunil sunilagarwal1@gmail.com U 255 South Ellwood Avenue MD N/A USA
Pradeep Suri pradeepsuri1@gmail.com 2066979557 University of Washington disability, epidemiology, functional limitations, functional status, musculoskeletal, pain 325 Ninth Avenue, Box 359612 Seattle Washington 98104
Jeremy Sussman jeremysu@med.umich.edu University of Michigan African-Americans, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, diabetes risk prediction, Framingham risk scale, hypertension, hypocholesterolemia, Primary prevention, Risk, risk prediction N/A
Navin Suthahar n.suthahar@umcg.nl University Medical Center Groningen biomarkers, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, Diabetes Mellitus, galectin-3, heart failure, High sensitivity troponin, Natriuretic peptides, obesity N/A
Kim Sutton-Tyrrell tyrrell@edc.pitt.edu (412) 624-1122 University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology - Parran Hall 130 DeSoto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Takeki Suzuki tsuzuki@jhsph.edu 6019845678 University of Mississippi arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, Sudden cardiac death 2500 N. State Street Jackson Mississippi 39216
Robert A. Sweet sweetra@upmc.edu 412-246-5323 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer’s disease Biomedical Science Tower Room W-1645 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Brenton Swenson brenton.swenson@gmail.com University of Washington genetic epidemiology CHRU Metropolitan Park East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Anca Tabakova anca.tabakova.ctr@usuhs.mil Uniformed Services University 4301 Jones Bridge Road, Bethesda Maryland 20814-4799
Loni Tabb lpp22@drexel.edu Drexel University School of Public Health biostatistics, cardiovascular health, disease mapping, spatial, spatial epidemiology, spatial mapping, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Ira Tager ibt@berkeley.edu N/A
Vanessa Tan vanessa.tan@bristol.ac.uk Unknown 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, cancer, IGF axis, IGF proteins, IGF-1, IGFBP-3 Oakfield house Oakfield Grove Brist N/A
Annabel Xulin Tan annabelxtan@stanford.edu 650-723-6910 Stanford Aging, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), hypertension 259 Campus Drive T254B Stanford California 94305
Toshiko Tanaka tanakato@mail.nih.gov National Institute on Aging Clinical Research Branch N/A
Weihong Tang tang0097@umn.edu 612-626-9140 University of Minnesota Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm (AAA), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, genetic association study, genetic epidemiology, genetic factors, genetic studies, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, venous thromboembolism, venous thrombosis 1300 South Second Street WBOB 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Elliot Tapper etapper@umich.edu University of Michigan frailty, health outcomes research, health services research, liver enzymes, nonalcoholic fatty liver disease N/A

Pages