You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1101 - 1125 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Laura Waterstram lef19@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Health Studies Office Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Nathaniel Watson nwatson@u.washington.edu University of Washington Sleep Disorders Center Harborview Medical Center 325 Ninth Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Jerry Watson jerryw@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Keattiyoat Wattanakit wattanakit@epi.umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health Suite 300 1300 S. 2nd Street Minneapolis Minnesota 55455
Reem Waziry reemwaziry21@gmail.com Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health Aging, biological aging, biomarkers, biostatistics, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, epigenetics, stroke New York 10032
Katey Webber katey.webber@gmail.com California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Pooled Epidemiological studies N/A
Katharina Weber katharina.weber@epi.uni-kiel.de Epidemiology & Community Health adiponectin, apoE, apolipoprotein, apolipoprotein E, apolipoproteins, association studies, C-Reactive Protein, C-reactive protein (CRP), cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk factors, cholesterol, clinical epidemiology, Clustering, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cohort study, confounders, correlation, CRP, CV Epidemiology, CVD risk factors, Cytokines, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes risk prediction, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, eating habits, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, follow-up study, food frequency, glucose homeostasis, glucose intolerance, Glucose levels, glucose metabolism, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE TEST, glycemic control, Glycosylated Hemoglobin, HbA1c, HDL, HDL cholesterol, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), High-density lipoprotein cholesterol (HDL-C), HOMA-B, HOMA-IR, hyperglycemia, hyperlipidemia, IL-6, Impaired glucose tolerance, impaired glucose tolerance (IGT), inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, insulin, Insulin resistance, Insulin sensitivity, interaction, Interleukin-6, LDL, LDL cholesterol, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, lifestyle factors, linear regression, lipid levels, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, meta-analysis, nutrient intakes, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology, observational studies, oral glucose tolerance, oral glucose tolerance test, population-based, post-load glucose, pre-diabetes, prediabetes, Statistical methods, systematic reviews, triglycerides Niemannsweg 11 Kiel N/A 24105
Christina Wee cwee@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-754-1402 BIDMC African-Americans, health disparities, health services research, healthcare utilization, obesity, preventive health behavior, QOL 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Harriet Weiler hweiler@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine PHRC Piedmont Plaza 1, Suite 101 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Carlos Weiss cweiss9@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Medicine & Gerontology Mason F. Lord, 7th Floor, Center Tower Baltimore Maryland 21224-2734
Noel Weiss nweiss@u.washington.edu 206-685-1788 University of Washington Department of Epidemiology Box 357236, HSB F-261F Seattle Washington 98195
Joel L. Weissfeld jwepid@pitt.edu 412-623-3313 University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology N/A
Diana Welmerink dianawel@umich.edu University of Michigan School of Social Work 1080 S. University, Room 3759 Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Nanette Wenger nwenger@emory.edu N/A
Jennifer Wessel wesselj@iu.edu 317-278-3070 Indiana University diabetes, Genetics 410 W 10th St Suite 3100 Indianapolis Indiana 46202
Jordan Westra jwestra84@gmail.com 8017124756 Brigham Young University cardiovascular mortality 2319 W. Jordan Haven Ct. South Jordan Utah 84095
Seamus Whelton seamus.whelton@jhmi.edu 504-723-2718 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine atherosclerosis, chronic disease epidemiology, epidemiology 600 N. Wolfe St Blalock 524A Baltimore Maryland 21287
Lindsay White llywhite@u.washington.edu University of Washington 1118A NW 56th St. Seattle Washington 98107
Isaac Whitman isaac.whitman@tuhs.temple.edu 267-800-5465 U AF, alcohol, arrhythmia, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk prediction, ventricular arrhythmia 3401 N Broad Street Parkinson Pavilion, 9th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19140
Heather Whitson heather.whitson@duke.edu Duke University Medical Center disability Division of Geriatrics/Dept. of Medicine DUMC 3003 Durham North Carolina 27710
Kerri L Wiggins kwiggins@u.washington.edu University of Washington BMI, dietary assessment, phenotype N/A
Lea Wildisen lea_wildisen@hotmail.com +41 31 631 58 89 University of Bern depression, Depressive status, Depressive Symptoms, Subclinical Hyperthyroidism, subclinical hypothyroidism, subclinical thyroid disease, subclinical thyroid dysfunction Mittelstrasse 43 Bern N/A 3012
Jemma Wilk jwilk@rics.bwh.harvard.edu Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School diabetes Division of Aging, Department of Medicine OBC, 3rd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2120
Trine Levring Wilkens tlevrings@gmail.com +45 60372448 University of Copenhagen alcohol consumption, apolipoproteins, CAD, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cholesterol levels, dietary factors, HDL cholesterol, hdl particles, HDL-C, LDL, LDL blood, LDL cholesterol, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lipid, lipoprotein metabolism, lipoprotein subclasses N/A
Mark Willcox mwillcox@cardiology.washington.edu 2023411823 University of Washington cardiology 214 Summit Ave E #201 Seattle Washington 98102

Pages