You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1076 - 1100 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Nikki van der Kruk Nikki.Van_Der_Kruk@tufts.edu Tufts University trans-fatty acids N/A
Job van der Palen J.vanderpalen@mst.nl 31-53-4872023 Medical School Twente Instituut voor Toegepast Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek Medisch Spectrum Twente Enschede 7500 KA
Sabine van Oort s.vanoort1@vumc.nl Unknown alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, echocardiography (ECHO), HFPEF, HFREF De Boelelaan 1089a 1081HV Amsterdam N/A
Karlijn van Stralen K.J.van_Stralen@LUMC.nl 0031-71-5264037 Leiden University Medical Center Department of Clinical Epidemiology 2300 RC Leiden N/A
Ravi Varadhan ravi.varadhan@jhu.edu 410-502-2619 Johns Hopkins University biostatistics, competing risks, confounders, cortisol, frail elderly, frailty, generalized linear models, Geriatrics, Geriatrics Working Group, gerontology, heart rate variability, interaction, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, longitudinal models, Principal components, resilience, risk score, risk score analysis, Sex-specific analysis, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Department of Oncology Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center Baltimore Maryland 21205
Ivana Vaughn ivanavaughn@gmail.com 2128227248 New York Academy of Medicine Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aging, Chronic Disease, claims, elderly adults, Epidemiologic methods, frail elderly, frailty, gerontology, HEALTH CARE RESOURCES, health outcomes research, health services research, healthy aging 1216 5th Ave CEAR New York New York 10029
Varsha Vimalananda Varsha.Vimalananda@bmc.org Boston Medical Cente diabetes N/A
Jyrki K. Virtanen jvirtane@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health Department of Nutrition Bldg. 2, Rm. 305 Boston Massachusetts 2115
Peter Vitaliano pvital@uw.edu 206-2645473 University of Washington psychology, stress, caregiving, depression, coping Dept of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 356560 Seattle Washington 98195
Ioannis Vlachos ivlachos@bidmc.harvard.edu 6176674143 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center bioinformatics, biostatistics, Machine learning, statistical modeling 330 Brookline Ave 519A, Dana Building Boston Massachusetts 02115
Caitlyn Vlasschaert 19cv3@queensu.ca Queen's University kidney, kidney disease 99 University Ave Kingston, Ontario N/A 00000
Judith Volcy jvolcy@msm.edu 404 932 3556 partners Cardiovascular Prevention, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, clinical practice guidelines, cognition function, Colorectal Cancer Prevention, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY, comorbidities, disease management, disparity, ethnicity; diversity; prevention; cardiovascular;, general internal medicine, health disparities, health equity, health outcomes, health outcomes research, health promotion, Primary prevention, race/ethnicity, racial differences, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, social network, socioeconomic, socioeconomic disparities, socioeconomic factors, SOCIOECONOMIC INDICATORS, Socioeconomic Status, stressful life events Department of Medicine 720 Westview Drive, SW Atlanta Georgia 30310
Salman Waheed salmanwaheed@hotmail.com 9144345504 St. Francis Hospital cardiovascular epidemiology 100 Port washington Blvd Greenvale New York 11576
Erin Wallace erinwallace80@hotmail.com University of Washington BONE DENSITY Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Seattle Washington 98101
Robert B. Wallace robert-wallace@uiowa.edu N/A
Jeremy Walston jwalston@jhmi.edu 410-550-1003 Johns Hopkins University frailty, molecular biology JHAAC 5501 Bayview Circle, Rm 1A.62 Baltimore Maryland 21224
Carl Walther carl.walther@bcm.edu 713-798-8350 Baylor Institute for Healthcare Research and Improvement chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology, heart failure outcomes, kidney disease One Baylor Plaza Mail Stop: BCM 395 Houston Texas 77030
Emily Wan emily.wan@channing.harvard.edu 617-525-2112 Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School chronic lower respiratory disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, DNA methylation, epidemiological studies, epigenetics, genetic studies, PULMONARY DISEASE, pulmonary function test, spirometry 181 Longwood Ave, 4th floor Boston Massachusetts 02115
Luke Wander lwander@u.washington.edu uw neurology N/A
Meng Wang mengwang.pku@gmail.com Tufts University cardiovascular disease epidemiology 150 Harrison Ave Boston Massachusetts 02111
Thomas Wang tjwang@partners.org 617-724-6158 Harvard Medical School Cardiology Division, GRB-800 Massachusetts General Hospital Boston Massachusetts 2114
Zheyu Wang wangzy@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University biostatistics N/A
Qianyi Wang qwang@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health N/A
Henry Wang henry.e.wang@uth.tmc.edu 2054101267 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston Infection, infectious diseases, sepsis Department of Emergency Medicine 6431 Fannin Houston Texas 77030
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446

Pages