You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 976 - 1000 of 1086

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sri Lekha Tummalapalli lekha.tummalapalli@gmail.com 412-841-1704 University of California - San Francisco chronic kidney disease Department of Medicine, Division of Nephrology 533 Parnassus Avenue, U404 San Francisco California 94143
Mintu Turakhia mintu@stanford.edu Stanford N/A
Verna Tysor vtysor@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Miriam Udler mudler@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, Type 2 diabetes, Type 2 diabetes mellitus N/A
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California
SC User 2 eenright@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Viola Vaccarino viola.vaccarino@emory.edu 404-727-5472 Emory University N/A
Benita Valappil valappilb@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Center for Aging and Population Health The Bellefield Professional Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Rodrigo Valderrabano rvalderrabano@med.miami.edu University of Miami adults, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone Mineral Density, Central adiposity, central obesity, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, endocrinology Miller School of Medicine Grant- S025 (Mail Code 5103) Miami Florida
Johanna van der Bom j.g.vanderbom@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center Department of Clinical Epidemiology PO Box 9600, 2300 RC Leiden N/A
Philippine B. van der Hagen Philippine.vanderHagen@med.uvm.edu N/A
Nikki van der Kruk Nikki.Van_Der_Kruk@tufts.edu Tufts University trans-fatty acids N/A
Job van der Palen J.vanderpalen@mst.nl 31-53-4872023 Medical School Twente Instituut voor Toegepast Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek Medisch Spectrum Twente Enschede 7500 KA
Sabine van Oort s.vanoort1@vumc.nl Unknown alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, echocardiography (ECHO), HFPEF, HFREF De Boelelaan 1089a 1081HV Amsterdam N/A
Karlijn van Stralen K.J.van_Stralen@LUMC.nl 0031-71-5264037 Leiden University Medical Center Department of Clinical Epidemiology 2300 RC Leiden N/A
Ravi Varadhan ravi.varadhan@jhu.edu 410-502-2619 Johns Hopkins University biostatistics, competing risks, confounders, cortisol, frail elderly, frailty, generalized linear models, Geriatrics, Geriatrics Working Group, gerontology, heart rate variability, interaction, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, longitudinal models, Principal components, resilience, risk score, risk score analysis, Sex-specific analysis, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Department of Oncology Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center Baltimore Maryland 21205
Ivana Vaughn ivaughn@nyam.org 2128227248 New York Academy of Medicine Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aging, Chronic Disease, claims, elderly adults, Epidemiologic methods, frail elderly, frailty, gerontology, HEALTH CARE RESOURCES, health outcomes research, health services research, healthy aging 1216 5th Ave CEAR New York New York 10029
Varsha Vimalananda Varsha.Vimalananda@bmc.org Boston Medical Cente diabetes N/A
Jyrki K. Virtanen jvirtane@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health Department of Nutrition Bldg. 2, Rm. 305 Boston Massachusetts 2115
Peter Vitaliano pvital@uw.edu 206-2645473 University of Washington psychology, stress, caregiving, depression, coping Dept of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 356560 Seattle Washington 98195
Ioannis Vlachos ivlachos@bidmc.harvard.edu 6176674143 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center bioinformatics, biostatistics, Machine learning, statistical modeling 330 Brookline Ave 519A, Dana Building Boston Massachusetts 02115
Salman Waheed salmanwaheed@hotmail.com 9144345504 St. Francis Hospital cardiovascular epidemiology 100 Port washington Blvd Greenvale New York 11576
Erin Wallace erinwallace80@hotmail.com University of Washington BONE DENSITY Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Seattle Washington 98101
Robert B. Wallace robert-wallace@uiowa.edu N/A

Pages