You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 976 - 1000 of 1020

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sabrina Witherby sabrina.witherby@vtmednet.org 802-847-3827 University of Vermont, Fletcher Allen Health Care Department of Hematology/Oncology UHC/St. Joseph 3 Burlington Vermont 5401
Philip A. Wolf pawolf@bu.edu N/A
Douglas Wolf DAWolf@maxwell.syr.edu Syracuse University Center for Policy Research, 426 Eggers Hall Syracuse New York 13244-1020
Sidney K. Wolfson, Jr. skwfsn@pitt.edu N/A
Michael Wolz wolzm@nhlbi.nih.gov 301-435-1295 NHLBI Alzheimer's dementia, biostatistics, cardiovascular risk score, diastolic blood pressure, Framingham risk scale, hypertension, hypertension treatment, Latent Class Analysis, latent variable models, linear regression, lipid levels, marital status, markers, markov, Markov process, Measurement, Measurement error, mini-mental score, Mini-Mental State Exam (MMSE), misclassification, mismeasured variables, missing covariates, missing data, Public Health, public health impact, pulmonary function, pulmonary function test, Risk, risk assessment, risk factor, risk factors, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, risk stratification, RR interval, software development, Statistical disclosure limitation, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics, systolic blood pressure 6701 Rockledge Drive #10018 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Julie Wonders jwonders@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Head of the Section on Vascular and Endovascular Surgery Division of Surgical Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1095
Mei Wong m.wong@imperial.ac.uk 02075943286 Unknown Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, biomarkers, cognition, cognition function, Cohort study St Mary's Campus School of Medicine Building London N/A
Tien Yin Wong twong@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9929 8352 University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002
Jason Wong jyw285@mail.harvard.edu 6174077650 National Cancer Institute (NCI) biological aging, biomarkers, cancer and ID molecular epidemiology, Environmental epidemiology, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, telomere length, Women's Health 9601 Medical Center Dr Rockville Maryland 20850
Nathan Wong ndwong@uci.edu 949-824-5433 Heart Disease Prevention Program CVD epidemiology and prevention, diabetes, lipids C240 Medical Sciences University of California, Irvine Irvine California 92697
Tien Yin Wong tien_yin_wong@nuhs.edu.sg Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School retinal 11 Third Hospital Avenue, Singapore, 168751 N/A
Catherine Wright cew121@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Lisa Wruck wruck@unc.edu University of North Carolina N/A
chenkai wu wuche@onid.orst.edu Oregon State University age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, methods 206 Bates Hall corvallis Oregon 97333
Jason Wu jasonwu@hsph.harvard.edu The University of Sydney nutrition, biomarkers Sydney
Guixian Wu gwu@wfubmc.edu N/A
sowhat ww pp@hotmail.com hopkins Connecticut
Qianli Xue qxue@jhsph.edu 410-502-7808 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine biostatistics, Epidemiology of Aging, frailty 2024 E. Monument Street Suite 2-700 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Kristine Yaffe kyaffe@itsa.ucsf.edu UCSF cognitive aging, dementia, Epidemiology of Aging N/A
Shadi Yaghi shadiyaghi@yahoo.com Columbia University stroke N/A
Kazumasa Yamagishi kazumas.yamagishi.ge@u.tsukuba.ac.jp University of Minnesota Division of Epidemiology and Community Health School of Public Health, University of Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Monica Yamamoto mey@pitt.edu N/A
Michael Yamashita michael.yamashita@post.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health 665 Huntington Avenue Boston Massachusetts 2115
David Yanez yanezn@ohsu.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics, CHD 840 SW Gaines Street Gaines Hall, Room 155 Portland Oregon 97239
Yuichiro Yano yyano@jichi.jp 3129081718 Northwestern University hypertension 680 North Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 606011

Pages