You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1026 - 1050 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Matthew Tattersall mtattersall@medicine.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin-Madison cardiology, preventive 600 Highland Avenue Madison Wisconsin 53714
Kent Taylor ktaylor@lundquist.org 310-561-0612 Los Angeles Biomedical Research Institute coronary artery calcium, coronary artery disease, coronary atherosclerosis, coronary calcification, Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, CVD events, data reduction, Databases, datasets, dbGaP, deep learning, diabetes, DNA methylation, DNA sequence, epigenomics, eQTL, ethnicity; diversity; prevention; cardiovascular;, exome chip, fasting glucose, fasting insulin, Fine-Gray method, Framingham risk scale, gene expression, Genetic analysis of cardiovascular-related traits, genetic factors (primary to CHS), genome wide association study, genotypes, glucose homeostasis, GWAS, hazard ratio, heart failure, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, heart failure; genetics, HOMA-B, HOMA-IR, impaired fasting glucose, incident CVD, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, Insulin resistance, Latent Class Analysis, latent variable models, left ventricular function, left ventricular hypertrophy, left ventricular mass, linear regression, logistic regression, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal change, LV, LV function, LV mass, LVH, Machine learning, MESA, Metabochip, metabolism, metabolomics, mitochondria, MRI, mtDNA, multi-ethnic, next-generation sequencing, NIDDM, non-insulin depend diabetes mellitus (NIDDM), obesity, omics, oral glucose tolerance test, pathogenic variants, pathway-based analysis, Polygenic Risk Scores, pre-diabetes, Principal components, Principal components adjustment, processing speed, proteomics, pulse pressure, pulse wave velocity, racial differences, Recursive partitioning, regularization, Sex-specific analysis, sparse partial least squares, Statistical methods, subclinical atherosclerosis, Subclinical vascular disease, Supervised learning, survival analysis, time-to-event regression, TOPMed, trajectories, trajectory, trans-ethnic., Type 2 diabetes, ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular size, ventricular volume, ventricular wall thickness, whole exome sequencing, whole gene sequencing (WGS) Institute for Translational Genomics and Population Sciences 1124 W. Carson Street Torrance California 90502
Kira Taylor kctayl04@louisville.edu 502-852-4063 University of Louisville cardiovascular disease epidemiology, genetic epidemiology, reproductive epidemiology 485 E Gray St Louisville Kentucky 40205
Kent Taylor kent.taylor@cshs.org Medical Genetics Institute, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center 8700 Beverly Blvd. Los Angeles California 90048
Yacob Tedla yacob.tedla@vumc.org Northwestern University abdominal aorta, anti-hypertensive medication, Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, anticoagulants, aortic distensibility, aortic stenosis, aortosclerosis, arterial disease, arterial plaque, arterial stiffness, arteriosclerosis, blood pressure, blood pressure control, cardiac mortality, Cardiac troponin T, cardiometabolic disease, cardiovascular and thrombotic risk factors, cardiovascular damage, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, carotid artery disease, carotid atherosclerosis, CAROTID WALL THICKENING, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, hypertension, hypertension medications, hypertension treatment N/A
Elizabeth Teeple eteeple@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center N/A
David Tehrani david.m.tehrani@gmail.com University of California, Irvine Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, dyslipidemia, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T N/A
Antonio Teixeira antonio.l.teixeira@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston Alzhiemer's disease, biomarkers, dementia, depression, inflammation, renin angiotensin system 1941 East Road Houston Texas 77054
Grethe S. Tell grethe.tell@isf.uib.no 47-55-973817 University of Bergen Department of Public Health and Primary Health Care Kalfarveien 31 Bergen N/A N-5018
Larisa Tereshchenko TERESHL@CCF.org 2164442445 Cleveland Clinic main campus cardiology, Electrocardiology, electrophysiology Cleveland Ohio 44195
Samuel Terman sterman@umich.edu University of Michigan cognition, Epilepsy, Neurology WG N/A
Ellen Terry ecterry@uw.edu 206-616-0416 University of Washington (CHSCC) Public Health N/A
IK Test kirina@frontier.com hopkins ancestry Seattle Washington 98115
Test CHS User Test CHS Website chsnhlbi@u.washington.edu University of Washington AAA, testing Washington 98115
Evan Thacker elt@byu.edu 801-422-2214 Brigham Young University 3MSE, atrial fibrillation, CABG, CHD, cognition, DSST, heart failure, Insulin resistance, ischemic stroke, Life's Simple 7 Department of Health Science 2051 Life Sciences Building Provo Utah 84602
Sharene R. Theroux stheroux@whi.org University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
Parthasarathy Thirumala thirumalapd@upmc.edu 4126482228 University of Pittsburgh neurology 200 Lothrop Street, PUH B 400 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Lu Tian lutian@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School Department of Preventive Medicine 680 North Lake Shore Drive Chicago Illinois 60611
Gabriella Tikellis gtike@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9929 8759 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia East Melbourne N/A 3002
Mary Tinetti mary.tinetti@yale.edu 203-688-5238 Yale University 15 York Street New Haven Connecticut 6510
Jon Tobias Jon.Tobias@bristol.ac.uk 44 117 41 47840 University of Bristol osteoporosis Musculoskeletal Research Unit Learning and Research Building Level One Bristol, BS10 5NB N/A
Omar Tolaymat otolaymat@gmail.com Augusta University Rheumatoid Arthritis N/A
Thanh Ton thanhton@u.washington.edu 206-744-3654 University of Washington Parkinson's disease Department of Neurology, Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98195
Allen Tong allen.tong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Internal Medicine PSSb 2400 4150 V Street Sacramento California 95817

Pages