You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1026 - 1041 of 1041

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Yilin Yoshida yyoshida1@tulane.edu 504-988-6272 Tulane University age at menopause, biomarkers, cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, cardiovascular disease (CVD), diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, epidemiology, SEX DIFFERENCES, social determinants of health 1430 Tulane Ave. New Orleans Louisiana 70112
Neil Zakai neil.zakai@uvm.edu 802-656-3154 University of Vermont Department of Medicine C-reactive protein (CRP) 208 South Park Drive, Suite 2 Colchester Vermont 5466
Peter P. Zandi pzandi@jhsph.edu 410-614-2686 Johns Hopkins University epidemiology Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Mental Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
zach zdtest zdrager@gmail.com uw Apathy N/A
Luba Zeifman lzeifman@stat.cmu.edu Carnegie Mellon University N/A
Adina Zeki Al Hazzouri az2567@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Aging, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging New York New York 10032
Zhu-Ming Zhang zmzhang@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Lili Zhang lzhang68@mgh.harvard.edu 6313538794 Massachusetts General Hospital ABCG2, congestive heart failure (CHF), coronary artery disease, ECHO, epidemiology 165 Cambridge St Boston Massachusetts 11373
Yiyi Zhang yz3160@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, Cohort study New York
Qi Zheng qizheng04@gmail.com 2034079423 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center cardiology 3450 Wayne Ave Apt 20C Bronx New York 10467
Sophia Zhou sophia.zhou@philips.com N/A
Boback Ziaeian bziaeian@mednet.ucla.edu 310-876-2602 UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk, disparities N/A
Roy Ziegelstein rziegel2@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Department of Medicine Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, B-1-N Baltimore Maryland 21224-2780
Susan Zieman susan.zieman@nih.gov National Institute on Aging diabetes, Geriatric conditions, Geriatric medicine Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3C307 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Marvin Ziskin ziskin@astro.ocis.temple.edu N/A
Joseph M. Zmuda zmudaj@edc.pitt.edu 412-624-2970 University of Pittsburgh BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, bone, bone alkaline phosphatase, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone mineral content, Bone Mineral Density, bone remodeling, bone turnover, epidemiology Graduate School of Public Health 130 DeSoto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261

Pages