You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1026 - 1050 of 1086

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Seamus Whelton seamus.whelton@jhmi.edu 504-723-2718 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine atherosclerosis, chronic disease epidemiology, epidemiology 600 N. Wolfe St Blalock 524A Baltimore Maryland 21287
Lindsay White llywhite@u.washington.edu University of Washington 1118A NW 56th St. Seattle Washington 98107
Isaac Whitman isaac.whitman@tuhs.temple.edu 267-800-5465 U AF, alcohol, arrhythmia, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk prediction, ventricular arrhythmia 3401 N Broad Street Parkinson Pavilion, 9th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19140
Heather Whitson heather.whitson@duke.edu Duke University Medical Center disability Division of Geriatrics/Dept. of Medicine DUMC 3003 Durham North Carolina 27710
Kerri L Wiggins kwiggins@u.washington.edu University of Washington BMI, dietary assessment, phenotype N/A
Lea Wildisen lea_wildisen@hotmail.com +41 31 631 58 89 University of Bern depression, Depressive status, Depressive Symptoms, Subclinical Hyperthyroidism, subclinical hypothyroidism, subclinical thyroid disease, subclinical thyroid dysfunction Mittelstrasse 43 Bern N/A 3012
Jemma Wilk jwilk@rics.bwh.harvard.edu Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School diabetes Division of Aging, Department of Medicine OBC, 3rd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2120
Trine Levring Wilkens tlevrings@gmail.com +45 60372448 University of Copenhagen alcohol consumption, apolipoproteins, CAD, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cholesterol levels, dietary factors, HDL cholesterol, hdl particles, HDL-C, LDL, LDL blood, LDL cholesterol, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lipid, lipoprotein metabolism, lipoprotein subclasses N/A
Mark Willcox mwillcox@cardiology.washington.edu 2023411823 University of Washington cardiology 214 Summit Ave E #201 Seattle Washington 98102
Joshua Willey jzw2@columbia.edu 2123051710 Columbia University physical activity, stroke 710 West 168th street Room 641 New York New York 10032
Rasheeda Williams rwilliams@dls.rutgers.edu 732-445-7191 Rutgers University program manager 154 Bevier Rd Piscataway New Jersey 08854
Tony Wilsdon tonyw@u.washington.edu 206-897-1917 University of Washington Databases Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Sabrina Witherby sabrina.witherby@vtmednet.org 802-847-3827 University of Vermont, Fletcher Allen Health Care Department of Hematology/Oncology UHC/St. Joseph 3 Burlington Vermont 5401
Douglas Wolf DAWolf@maxwell.syr.edu Syracuse University Center for Policy Research, 426 Eggers Hall Syracuse New York 13244-1020
Philip A. Wolf pawolf@bu.edu N/A
Sidney K. Wolfson, Jr. skwfsn@pitt.edu N/A
Michael Wolz wolzm@nhlbi.nih.gov 301-435-1295 NHLBI Alzheimer's dementia, biostatistics, cardiovascular risk score, diastolic blood pressure, Framingham risk scale, hypertension, hypertension treatment, Latent Class Analysis, latent variable models, linear regression, lipid levels, marital status, markers, markov, Markov process, Measurement, Measurement error, mini-mental score, Mini-Mental State Exam (MMSE), misclassification, mismeasured variables, missing covariates, missing data, Public Health, public health impact, pulmonary function, pulmonary function test, Risk, risk assessment, risk factor, risk factors, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, risk stratification, RR interval, software development, Statistical disclosure limitation, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics, systolic blood pressure 6701 Rockledge Drive #10018 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Julie Wonders jwonders@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Head of the Section on Vascular and Endovascular Surgery Division of Surgical Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1095
Jason Wong jyw285@mail.harvard.edu 6174077650 National Cancer Institute (NCI) biological aging, biomarkers, cancer and ID molecular epidemiology, Environmental epidemiology, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, telomere length, Women's Health 9601 Medical Center Dr Rockville Maryland 20850
Mei Wong m.wong@imperial.ac.uk 02075943286 Unknown Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, biomarkers, cognition, cognition function, Cohort study St Mary's Campus School of Medicine Building London N/A
Tien Yin Wong twong@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9929 8352 University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002
Tien Yin Wong tien_yin_wong@nuhs.edu.sg Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School retinal 11 Third Hospital Avenue, Singapore, 168751 N/A
Nathan Wong ndwong@uci.edu 949-824-5433 Heart Disease Prevention Program CVD epidemiology and prevention, diabetes, lipids C240 Medical Sciences University of California, Irvine Irvine California 92697
Catherine Wright cew121@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Lisa Wruck wruck@unc.edu University of North Carolina N/A

Pages