You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 951 - 958 of 958

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Yiyi Zhang yz3160@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, Cohort study New York
Qi Zheng qizheng04@gmail.com 2034079423 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center cardiology 3450 Wayne Ave Apt 20C Bronx New York 10467
Sophia Zhou sophia.zhou@philips.com N/A
Boback Ziaeian bziaeian@mednet.ucla.edu 310-876-2602 UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk, disparities N/A
Roy Ziegelstein rziegel2@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Department of Medicine Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, B-1-N Baltimore Maryland 21224-2780
Susan Zieman susan.zieman@nih.gov National Institute on Aging diabetes, Geriatric conditions, Geriatric medicine Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3C307 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Marvin Ziskin ziskin@astro.ocis.temple.edu N/A
Joseph M. Zmuda zmudaj@edc.pitt.edu 412-624-2970 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health 130 DeSoto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261

Pages