You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1051 - 1075 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Suzy Torti storti@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine N/A
Fulya Torun fulya.torun@unmelb.edu.au N/A
Russell Tracy russell.tracy@uvm.edu (802) 656-8968 University of Vermont inflammation thrombosis Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 05446
Greg Tranah GTRANAH@PSG.UCSF.EDU 415-600-7410 California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute San Francisco Coordinating Center, UCSF-PSG 185 Berry Street, Lobby 4, Suite 5700 San Francisco California 94107-1728
William Tressel tressw@uw.edu CHSCC biostatistics, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Ludovic Trinquart ludovic@bu.edu 617-638-5878 Boston University Medical Center atrial fibrillation, biostatistics, competing risks, individual participant data analysis, Individual-patient-data meta-analysis, lifetime risk, meta-analysis Boston University School of Public Health 801 Mass. Ave Boston Massachusetts 02130
Marta Trius marta.trius@sund.ku.dk Unknown alcohol consumption, cardiovascular, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology N/A
Stella Trompet s.trompet@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center age-related changes, Aging, Cardiovascular Genetics, cogintive function, cognition N/A
Aaron Troy atroy1@bidmc.harvard.edu 3019431772 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Geriatric Cardiology 330 Brookline Ave. Boston Massachusetts 02215
Albert Tsai albert.tsai@health.state.mn.us 651-201-5413 Minnesota Department of Health 85 East 7th Place Suite 400 St. Paul Minnesota 55105
Connie Tsao ctsao1@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-2192 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center echocardiography (ECHO), Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) 330 Brookline Ave. RW 453 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Beverly Tucker brtucker@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Sri Lekha Tummalapalli lekha.tummalapalli@gmail.com 412-841-1704 University of California - San Francisco chronic kidney disease Department of Medicine, Division of Nephrology 533 Parnassus Avenue, U404 San Francisco California 94143
Mintu Turakhia mintu@stanford.edu Stanford N/A
Verna Tysor vtysor@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Miriam Udler mudler@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, Type 2 diabetes, Type 2 diabetes mellitus N/A
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California
SC User 2 eenright@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Viola Vaccarino viola.vaccarino@emory.edu 404-727-5472 Emory University N/A
Benita Valappil valappilb@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Center for Aging and Population Health The Bellefield Professional Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Rodrigo Valderrabano rvalderrabano@med.miami.edu University of Miami adults, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone Mineral Density, Central adiposity, central obesity, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, endocrinology Miller School of Medicine Grant- S025 (Mail Code 5103) Miami Florida
Eric Van Buren evb@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard University lipid levels, whole genome sequencing (WGS) N/A
Johanna van der Bom j.g.vanderbom@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center Department of Clinical Epidemiology PO Box 9600, 2300 RC Leiden N/A
Philippine B. van der Hagen Philippine.vanderHagen@med.uvm.edu N/A

Pages