You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1051 - 1075 of 1088

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Catherine Wright cew121@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Lisa Wruck wruck@unc.edu University of North Carolina N/A
Jason Wu jasonwu@hsph.harvard.edu The University of Sydney nutrition, biomarkers Sydney
Guixian Wu gwu@wfubmc.edu N/A
chenkai wu wuche@onid.orst.edu Oregon State University age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, methods 206 Bates Hall corvallis Oregon 97333
sowhat ww pp@hotmail.com hopkins Connecticut
Yanning Xu y.xu@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus Medical Center thryoid, thyroid, thyroid auto-immunity, Thyroid disease, Thyroid function, Thyroid hormones, thyroid medication, thyroid status, thyroid-stimulating hormone N/A
Qianli Xue qxue@jhsph.edu 410-502-7808 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine biostatistics, Epidemiology of Aging, frailty 2024 E. Monument Street Suite 2-700 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Kristine Yaffe kyaffe@itsa.ucsf.edu UCSF cognitive aging, dementia, Epidemiology of Aging N/A
Shadi Yaghi shadiyaghi@yahoo.com Columbia University stroke N/A
Kazumasa Yamagishi kazumas.yamagishi.ge@u.tsukuba.ac.jp University of Minnesota Division of Epidemiology and Community Health School of Public Health, University of Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Monica Yamamoto mey@pitt.edu N/A
Michael Yamashita michael.yamashita@post.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health 665 Huntington Avenue Boston Massachusetts 2115
Ye Yan ye.yan@nih.gov NHLBI age-related changes, Aging, Alzheimer’s disease, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease N/A
David Yanez yanezn@ohsu.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics, CHD 840 SW Gaines Street Gaines Hall, Room 155 Portland Oregon 97239
Yuichiro Yano yyano@jichi.jp 3129081718 Northwestern University hypertension 680 North Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 606011
Jeff Yanosky jyanosky@phs.psu.edu 717-531-5841 Penn State College of Medicine Air pollution exposure assesement 90 Hope Drive, Suite A210 Hershey Pennsylvania 17033
Ali Yazdanyar ary7sby@yahoo.com University of Pittsburgh cardiology N/A
Joseph Yeboah, MD, MS JY5Y@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu 434 982 4233 University of Virginia School of Medicine 1215 Lee Street Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Laura Yee laurayee@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) N/A
Sachin Yende yendes@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Critical Care Medicine 641 Scaife Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Yilin Yoshida yyoshida1@tulane.edu 504-988-6272 Tulane University age at menopause, biomarkers, cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, cardiovascular disease (CVD), diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, epidemiology, SEX DIFFERENCES, social determinants of health 1430 Tulane Ave. New Orleans Louisiana 70112
Bing Yu bing.yu@uth.tmc.edu 7135009285 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston 1000 genomes, 1000 genomes imputation, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, heart failure, whole gene sequencing (WGS) 1200 Pressler St. Suite E-407 Houston Texas 77030
Neil Zakai neil.zakai@uvm.edu 802-656-3154 University of Vermont Department of Medicine C-reactive protein (CRP) 208 South Park Drive, Suite 2 Colchester Vermont 5466
Peter P. Zandi pzandi@jhsph.edu 410-614-2686 Johns Hopkins University epidemiology Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Mental Health Baltimore Maryland 21205

Pages